Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rochester, NY

Nice, clean hotel

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Staff was friendly and willing to help in whatever way they could from the front desk clerk to the cleaning staff.
Cons: The breakfast was not as good as some we've had in other hotels, but it was fine overall. Dining area was clean and comfortable.
Location: Very close to Southland Gaming and shopping like Wal-Mart and Kroger grocery. Only a few minutes from Memphis, too, and a very affordable price.
We stayed here while visiting family. It's a little tricky to get to because of the service roads around the highway, but once you figure it out, you're fine. It's close to gas stations, grocery stores, and some good, quick places to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

May be the Best in Eastern Arkansas, one "oopsie."

Posted Feb 8, 2015
I've stayed here a few times over the years, and it is likely the best hotel in Eastern Arkansas. The room doors are noticeably shiny new looking, and the hotel is kept up well. The only "oopsie" I ran into was this last visit when they had sausage out for breakfast with no eggs, for over two hours of their breakfast time. It was a little disappointing for this low-carb person. Other than that, it was a great stay as usual!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel was okay. No complaints. Clean and tidy. Not easy to find, as it is on the frontage road between exits. I passed it and had to backtrack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Wonderful room & staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the young lady at the front desk. She was over-the-top in politeness.
Overall, great experience. I do wish other guests would not slam doors at 5:00 a.m., but that does not have anything to do with Comfort Inn. Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Large, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.
Nice hotel, convenient, large and clean rooms. Only downsize was included breakfast.....not much variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, GA

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean and away from other hotels.
Location: Love the location.
Beds was really comfortable. Had a good night sleep.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevenfrom Granite City, IL

Good Hotel stay

Posted Nov 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pretty good hotel, my 2 year old and I were just passing through for the night. My only complaint is the elevator is on one side of the building and we were given a room on the opposite end 3rd floor. Carrying our stuff in and my 2 year old was impossible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mariafrom Chicago. IL

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Nov 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very nice, we would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and reasonable prices
Location: Just a stop hotel we didn't do anything else
This hotel was very nice. Our room was super nice. Asked the front desk if the hotel was new and was told it was 6 years old but the owners make improvements every year. We were very pleased with the quality of the hotel.