Ratings based on 105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Hotel was okay. No complaints. Clean and tidy. Not easy to find, as it is on the frontage road between exits. I passed it and had to backtrack.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AR

Wonderful room & staff

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Pros: Everything, especially the young lady at the front desk. She was over-the-top in politeness.
Overall, great experience. I do wish other guests would not slam doors at 5:00 a.m., but that does not have anything to do with Comfort Inn. Room was exceptionally clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin,TX

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: Large, clean rooms. Very comfortable beds.
Nice hotel, convenient, large and clean rooms. Only downsize was included breakfast.....not much variety.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fayetteville, GA

Convenient

Posted Nov 29, 2014
Pros: Very clean and away from other hotels.
Location: Love the location.
Beds was really comfortable. Had a good night sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Pros: Clean and reasonable prices
Location: Just a stop hotel we didn't do anything else
This hotel was very nice. Our room was super nice. Asked the front desk if the hotel was new and was told it was 6 years old but the owners make improvements every year. We were very pleased with the quality of the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronaldfrom Hershey

okay

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very difficult to get to, but hotel was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Passing thru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Robfrom Texas

way better than West Memphis

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most comfortable bed I've had in many, many nights. Clean and comfortable. Less than five minutes off I-40
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Marion Ar

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was on the east frontage road (two way traffic) south of the offramp. good restaurants in the area. exercise room was a little weak for me. room did not have any road noise. right off 64 which I took west bound to avoid the I40 road construction issues. good, clean, comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Garyfrom Hudson

vacation

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
A little too much Highway noise it the room.