Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 21, 2014
The staff at this hotel were very pleasant. They were very helpful and available when you needed them. The room was very clean and the cleaning staff were also pleasant. I enjoyed having breakfast every morning with great choices. I enjoyed my stay tremendously!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Posted Jul 12, 2014
It was a good place to stay.. Very nice staff, clean too!! Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from illinois

in later ,pool great ,beds great all good

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Pros: staff and pool good beds slept great well rested
Cons: time on breakfast 9 am is early when you check in later in evening
Location: staff gave me address to put in gps so it could find the hotel with ease
great!!!!!!!!!!! great price and lots of options
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Near Memphis - quiet rooms - difficult access

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Most hotels with inside room access are noisy with doors slamming, etc., but this one was much quieter. The downside is that accessing this hotel is off the service road which can be difficult to navigate. Overall I would recommend a stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rollie Lindstrom from Marion, AR

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David from TX

Nice night's stay.

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel itself was rather nice - getting to it however was not. the exit where the hotel is listed isn't friendly at all. You actually have to go past the hotel then return to it after making a U-turn on a two-way access road. Breakfast was ok, but room was clean and comfortable - in the end, that's what we were there for and the hotel provided well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not consistent as Comfort In

Posted Jan 5, 2014
Pros: Bed and comforter were great
Cons: Not consistent in quality as other Comfort Inns we have stayed in recently. Breakfast food poor quality and towels thin and minimum number supplied.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by KMS from Michigan

Halfway to Austin Texas (From Kalamazoo, MI)

Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is fairly new and is at the halfway point for our drive from Kalamazoo, MI to Austin, TX. We have stayed there 3 nights this year. It is located conveniently off the highway (easy in and out) and in a decent location with some restaurants and gas stations around. Breakfast was good with lots of choices and hot food. Staff were friendly and quick to help us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com