Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a great stay. The beds were good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLENEfrom Virginia

Very pleased

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic sleepover

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Super eight has minimal amenities smallish bathrooms and no elevator but good beds and very good tv options (incl hd). Breakfast is very basic but you won't starve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Canton, Ohio

Highly recommend this location !

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This might be the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at.The staff was totally friendly and helpful. Nice area, close to a Cracker Barrel, gas stations and highway. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauriefrom Lansing, Mi

very basic

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was a very clean "no frills" hotel which served its purpose as a quick place to sleep. Continental breakfast was very simple and basic (did have a waffle maket). A sign at the entrance to the drive would be helpful since we got there after dark and it was hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Ohio

After many stays - we are always pleased!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this Super 8 many times and are never disappointed. The room is always clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful, we always get a good night's sleep. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauriefrom NW Ohio

First Time at a Super 8, Great Experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little concerned about staying in a Super 8 Motel. I think of this as a low budget hotel. Everything was nice and clean and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Stay here!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent.
Have stayed here several times; clean, quiet hotel; friendly, efficient staff.