Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Posted Mar 30, 2015
We had a great stay. The beds were good. The room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

great choice!

Posted Mar 11, 2015 on Hotels
Right off interstate. Next to burger king and gas station. Quiet, clean, friendly staff, kept up. Breakfast was adequate. Fresh to make waffles, cold cereal, toast, 4 oz. yogurts, individually packaged donuts, etc., apples, 2 choices of juices and coffee. This is our hotel of choice when we come to this area to visit colleges!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CHARLENE from Virginia

Very pleased

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
Was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic sleepover

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Super eight has minimal amenities smallish bathrooms and no elevator but good beds and very good tv options (incl hd). Breakfast is very basic but you won't starve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ron from Canton, Ohio

Highly recommend this location !

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels
This might be the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at.The staff was totally friendly and helpful. Nice area, close to a Cracker Barrel, gas stations and highway. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurie from Lansing, Mi

very basic

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
this was a very clean "no frills" hotel which served its purpose as a quick place to sleep. Continental breakfast was very simple and basic (did have a waffle maket). A sign at the entrance to the drive would be helpful since we got there after dark and it was hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michael from Ohio

After many stays - we are always pleased!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
We have stayed at this Super 8 many times and are never disappointed. The room is always clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful, we always get a good night's sleep. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Laurie from NW Ohio

First Time at a Super 8, Great Experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels
I was a little concerned about staying in a Super 8 Motel. I think of this as a low budget hotel. Everything was nice and clean and the breakfast was good too.