Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good basic sleepover

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Super eight has minimal amenities smallish bathrooms and no elevator but good beds and very good tv options (incl hd). Breakfast is very basic but you won't starve.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Canton, Ohio

Highly recommend this location !

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
This might be the cleanest hotel we have ever stayed at.The staff was totally friendly and helpful. Nice area, close to a Cracker Barrel, gas stations and highway. A great value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lauriefrom Lansing, Mi

very basic

Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
this was a very clean "no frills" hotel which served its purpose as a quick place to sleep. Continental breakfast was very simple and basic (did have a waffle maket). A sign at the entrance to the drive would be helpful since we got there after dark and it was hard to find
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Ohio

After many stays - we are always pleased!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at this Super 8 many times and are never disappointed. The room is always clean, the staff is always friendly and helpful, we always get a good night's sleep. We will return!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lauriefrom NW Ohio

First Time at a Super 8, Great Experience

Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was a little concerned about staying in a Super 8 Motel. I think of this as a low budget hotel. Everything was nice and clean and the breakfast was good too.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Stay here!

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Excellent.
Have stayed here several times; clean, quiet hotel; friendly, efficient staff.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cynthia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Stayed for five nights. Room was clean. Indiana has soft water, so showers are hard, but despite that, a good shower. Food was not great, but that's sort of to be expected. Staff were mostly pleasant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Great!

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: How clean it was.
Cons: No.
Location: We visited family, then could take the freeway to our next destination.
We were very comfortable and the staff was very helpful.