Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dorthe D Efrom Sandefjord

Spesielt

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Dette hotell var en spesiell opplevelse! Slik forstått at førstehånds inntrykket var "hjelp hva er dette for sted?". Det var slitt og spesielt innrettet. Men personalet var særdeles hyggelig og det var en egen koselig stemning, med lokale musikere på kvelden og faktisk noe av den beste maten jeg fikk på hele ferien. Og rent. Men synes prisen var noe i overkanten av hva den burde, i forhold til beliggenhet og standard.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 1from London

Dragon

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Interesting rooms and a nice hotel, slightly noisy above the pub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paulfrom Shropshire

Lovely cosy country B&B

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
After a long drive down, The Green Dragon Inn was quite a surprise, wonderful location in the heart of the village, very clean and comfortable room with all amenities catered for even a jar of home made fudge, I didn't have breakfast the next morning but Nicky the landlady made me a breakfast sandwich which was absolutely divine, I will be staying here again when I'm next on business nearby, Excellent!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Hebbronskifrom London

Lovely Inn - Think "Lord of the Rings"

Posted Apr 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely, lovely stay. Comfy beds, plenty of towels, tea & coffee making facilities in room, friendly staff, delicious breakfast (the full works!) I'd definitely stay there again :)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly Hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2014
Only stayed one night but it came across very quickly that the staff were extremely friendly and agreeable to any requests I made. Breakfast was at 7:30 but, due to work, I had to leave at that time. They agreed to come in early and provide breakfast, unlike other hotels that I have stayed in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by YAUfrom Hong Kong

Excellent Services and good breakfeast

Posted Apr 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for three nights and felt very happy for this historical hotel. It contains a pub and restaurant. They provided excellent services, good breakfast and the staff are very heipful. Good food and good environment for meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by William Bradburyfrom Croydon, London

My needs were met - which satisfied my requirement

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was exceedingly satisfying and friendly as we'll.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable easy stay thank you.

Posted Nov 22, 2013
Friendly attentive staff, comfortable stay, lovely breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by perromuertofrom Los Gallardos

Character pub

Posted Jun 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
I have stayed here previously and this hotel would always be my first choice in this area. Rooms very comfortable. Breakfast is great - fresh eggs from the hens in the garden, home made yogurt as well as a good choice of cooked items. Bathrooms not ensuite but this is not a problem as they are usually for your sole use.