Ratings based on 705 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crystal beach

Excellent!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Room service was delicious. Bed was comfy. Shower was amazing. Everyone was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mr. Roman

Posted Jan 15, 2015
It is a great hotel, nice design The room is well decorated, clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ng

Can't make any complaint

Posted Jan 12, 2015
House cleaning was perfect,detail & deep cleaning,when you step into the hotel and going to your room ,everyone you met the staff,it was showing proffessional skill.Great job !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york city

Posted Dec 30, 2014
Good services, staff are very helpful, room is very clean, hotel environment/atmosphere makes you feel very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stratford, ON

Easy to get to. Had everything we needed.

Posted Dec 29, 2014
Pros: spacious
Cons: terrible hard pillows
Location: we were visiting family are not tourists
enjoyed ourselves. Bar service was excellent. Wait staff above and beyond.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto, on

Nice hotel. Room needs more attention

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Stayed at the presidential suite this weekend. Room needs more attention as it was dusty and stuffy. For $500/night they could have been more attentive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal QC

Well located for business

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: rooms
Cons: The breakfast kitchen
Location: Ok
ATTENTION: Breakfast is terrible! I rather had the Breakfast to go at the bar. fruits were pass, scramble egg cold, bacon were in a plate of oil! please check this because it is a big inconvenience.... I will not recommend the hotel if they do not pay attention to this..
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom shanghai CHN

nice hotel closed business area

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: the kitchen facility makes your life so flexible chosen on the food.
Cons: the bedroom is little bit small, if they could upgrade little bit the furniture and it will be more elegance and joyful to stay there.
Location: right after the highway and smooth traffic to go around.
around the hotel there's many option for Chinese food and it's the best location for the chinese visitors.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was ok

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Our room was not very clean micwave was dirty it's not a hotel I go back to
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom orlando, FL

Biggest bang for your buck

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Very reasonably priced for the quality you get from this location.