Ratings based on 737 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ohio

Posted Mar 13, 2015
We were in from Ohio for a wedding and had 3 rooms and everyone was impressed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Nice hotel. Comfortable stay. Good service. Affordable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

I stayed two nights,very nice stay

Posted Feb 23, 2015
I came in very early and check in was not till 4 pm but the female at the desk get me into a room within five minutes which was awesome! The room was great and quite and relaxing! The staff was friendly and I would definitely stay here again! Checkout was with ease and no big issues!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Nice place

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Stay for 2 nights, very nice hotel and Japanese restaurant in the hotel. Had a great time with my love and family together. We definitely will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beijing

Nice winter stay with family

Posted Feb 19, 2015
Pros: Kitchen
Cons: Breakfast was poor, and too expensive!
Location: Nice location, close to many plaza for foods, and shopping.
The hotel was great for family, close to many good restaurants and shopping centers. The kitchen was extremely useful for winter and kids. We did NOT like the breakfast there at all, although charging a lot! The Asian guiding lady at the breakfast, needs some professional training, e.g. smiling at the guests, etc.. All other staff are great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great suites.

Posted Feb 9, 2015
The rooms are very spacious. The one bedroom format makes it so you can't hear any hallway noise. Great sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 9, 2015
In on business trip and it was exceptional to stay in a hotel that has working space in each room. Highly recommend for business travellers.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom crystal beach

Excellent!

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Room service was delicious. Bed was comfy. Shower was amazing. Everyone was friendly. Room was clean and comfortable. Great stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mr. Roman

Posted Jan 15, 2015
It is a great hotel, nice design The room is well decorated, clean and comfy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ng

Can't make any complaint

Posted Jan 12, 2015
House cleaning was perfect,detail & deep cleaning,when you step into the hotel and going to your room ,everyone you met the staff,it was showing proffessional skill.Great job !