Ratings based on 144 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lisa

Beautiful rooms and great value

Posted Jun 18, 2013
Junior executive suite was beautiful, comfortable room, would absolutely stay again. Wifi did not work wonderfully however.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lum from Ottawa

Unclean, noisy and prank call...

Posted Jun 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
We brought our pet, and the first thing it sniffed out was an empty coke can and Smarties underneath the bed. A bunch of high school kids that weekend, so it was quite noisy and even received a rude prank call.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from TORONTO

AIR CONDITIONING DID NO WORK

Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
TERRIBLE AND WILL NOT GO BACK.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Very good clean hotel

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is really clean and good friendly staff. Only complain will be the wi-fi is a bit slow and the parking lot elevator is not working so we have to walk down to main lobby with out luggage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was fine. The only issue I have is my receipt. It is in Canadian dollars ... how do I convert that to US dollars so I can put it on my expense report
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by J. Groleau from Ottawa

I will return

Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was just great, the manager Jason was the person that made us feel like we could call this home for 24 hours.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2013 on Hotels.com