Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by debbie from toronto

Nice hotel close to restaraunts and theatres

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Had a great stay and was very comfy being there the bed was comfy and the kitchen was a nice touch. The breakfast buffet needs to have more hot choices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A Mom from Barrie, Ontario

Excellent value, everything you need

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Pros: Location and amenities
Cons: Nothing comes to mind
I stayed at the hotel for one night with my daughter during a dance competition. The hotel is in a convenient location. The accomodations are spacious, clean and modern. The pool was clean and warm. The breakfast was plentiful and good. I would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by m.j. from waterloo ont

Convenient to Markham and our daughter's home.

Posted Apr 6, 2014
Pros: Pleasant rooms and comfortable.
Location: Lots of shopping and movie theatre etc nearby. Easy access to the 407.
Quiet and good breakfast. Enjoyed the popcorn in our room. A nice touch when we came back later in the evening.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joanne griffith from Richmond Hill

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Awesome. Room wasn't ready for check in but they gave us a late check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
by T Clark from Scarborough

Posted Dec 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very Satisfied
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Elena from Scarborough

Great Spacious Rooms

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice service from the staff of this hotel and very accomodating. I would stay there again without a doubt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

very nice hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
very clean and comfortable, only that its in the middle of nowhere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jackie from DC

Almost perfect

Posted Dec 1, 2013
We stayed in this hotel for a week in winter and my wife loved it. The room is clean, they provide breakfast dinner wifi swimming pool and parking all for free. It's walking distance to costco and gas station. We also got kitchen and a queensize convertible sofabed in addition to a king size bed. Most Staff are friendly. The only exception is in one dinner they don't have enough grilled chicken which is the only meat in that meal. We asked if they have more chicken and the hotel dinner staff is unhappy and said "people keep coming back to take the chicken" and the fact is most dinner didn't get chicken at all.