Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from brigh tty on

Great hotel overlooking the beach

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Having explored fethiye we were very pleased we choose calis beach as the atmosphere was far more relaxed with a true holiday feel. Delta hotel had wonderful reviews and it didn't let us down. ..The location was Central and looked over the beach, perfect for a sun downer when watching the famous sunsets. The lack of pool didn't bother us as we are beach people and were off exploring most days. The staff were more than helpful with advice about the area and I fact gave some wonderful recommendations. ..thanks. The room was modern, clean and comfortable and the view beach side was really quite special. Would definitely recommend Delta hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel nice food good location

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice hotel, rooms nice and spacious and clean, staff very friendly, bella mammas below serves great food. Location is great right by beach, not ideal for families as no swimming pool but great for couple's if you like the beach. Would highly recommend this hotel to freinds and would happly stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gillo from lincs

Great hotel with fantastic staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: The staff particularly were brilliant.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved, even if it meant increasing the room rate slightly. Eg offering fresh orange and proper coffee at no charge.
Location: Right on the beach, with its own restaurant and then plenty of shops, bars and other restaurants nearby.
This hotel is in a great location, facing the beach and near a large number of restaurants and bars. The rooms are great, spacious, modern and clean. The staff are fantastic and will do everything they can to make your stay perfect. Overall an exceptional value for money hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JL from Singapore

Best location in Calis Beach

Posted Jun 21, 2014
I stayed here gor 2 nights while waiting for my ferry for Rhodes island and this was a really great spot right in front of Calis beach! Lots of good restaurants nearby and way cheaper than in Istanbul or Cappadocia. Its also easy to take a dolmus or the river taxi just behind the hotel to Fethiye town. So location = PERFECT! And of cse a great viewing overlooking the sea is priceless!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter and jean from Burnley,England

fantastic beach front hotel

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: very central and modern and clean, the breakfast was probably the best we have had on our travels around Turkey
Cons: Could not fault anything , would absolutely recommend this hotel
A great sea front hotel with sea views, the room had everything and very modern, staff were great and very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elvin from Hong Kong, China

Excellent stay!!!

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I booked my sea view room and this room is very nice. With a balcony you can enjoy your drink and book at the day time or go to sit on the beach. The room is very clean and comfortable. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Because I have early flight need to leave before the breakfast serving time, the staff just told they can prepare sandwiches for me to take away before the serving time. That is very nice of them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Roger-Semra from Palm Sprigs, Ca USA

Fantastic Hotel and Location

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful modern. Hotel! My star rating is 10. Many thanks to staff especially Ali Caliskan Bey. This hotel is on list for must stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Edinburgh Scotland

Super hotel with friendly staff right on the beach

Posted May 14, 2014
Superb hotel in an excellent location with quality restaurant friendly staff who ensured we had a lovely stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denis from Cumbria

All hotels should be like this

Posted May 6, 2014
Pros: The staff were excellent from late arrival to late departure ( provided a room to change in ) and during our whole stay. Met the owners every day.
Cons: The beach
Location: We have been to Calis beach three times before. Lots to do and see.
Stayed here because of the location and good reviews. In no way were we disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Eric from SXM

nice hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Employees were very friendly, restaurant is good. Breakfast does not have many choices. Room was ok.