Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and clean lovely staff. Very friendly

Posted Feb 28, 2014
Enjoyable stay. Clean hotel. Meals ok staff first class
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by brenda uhrynuk from canada

Very nice setting, quiet location.

Posted Oct 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is about a 15 min drive from the centre of Fethiye, but there is public transport available a couple of blocks from the hotel. The grounds are very nice with a great pool and plenty of lounge chairs available for sun seekers. The hotel does not have a local map available, which would be very helpful as the main historic site (cave tombs) in Fethiye is a bit difficult to locate. There were other independent travellers at the hotel, but generally the hotel seems to be focused on large groups.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2013
Great hotel, great experience, not so well located. Perfect to spend several relaxin days. A bit crowded of old folks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Vanessa from Canada

Very clean and spacious

Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
We were greeted by a lovely receptionist who showed a genuine interest in our travels. The room has a spacious bathroom with a large shower. There is also a large pool and a terrace. The breakfast selection was great.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from San Francisco California.

Not for me!

Posted Aug 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very loud obnoxious music in bar right outside my window. At 11 pm I asked how late the music would go and the reply was "as long as there are customers in the bar". They allowed us to move to a quiet location. Our adult sons' room did not have functioning A/C so we needed to change that room also. Not enough shaded areas at pool unless you claim your spot very early. We discovered a beautiful beach across the canal but the hotel never mentioned its proximity. Overall, clean and comfortable but if you are looking for a more traditional Turkish hotel keep looking! Too American for us.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not very good

Posted Jul 8, 2013
Pros: Bathroom
Cons: Too far from marina
Location: Bad
Too far out of town,nothing interesting in the area of the hotel. Terrible breakfast and grumpy staff except the helpful lady in reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michael from Chester, Cheshire West and Chester, UK

Safe bet for easygoing stay

Posted Jul 3, 2013
Pros: Very convenient, with a central pool and lounge area and all the rooms overlooking.
Cons: Linen changes could be sporadic, but housekeeping happy to issue clean towels when you see them, not all loungers had umbrellas.
Location: Well located in a fairly quiet area, main road 250m away shops and restaurants from about 500m, water taxi about 500m away.
Friendly English speaking staff, with user friendly hotel layout and good facilities for a simple sunbathing chill-out break, buffet breakfast at 8-10am, nice pool with both sun loungers and canopied sunbathing area and canopied central bar and comfortable chairs. This is a well run and well organized friendly hotel, I went solo and was always made to feel welcome, food can be ordered from the bar and the quality was always good, though the range a bit limited, good eateries all within about 750m walking distance by the sea front. Calis beach is shingly and has a strong undertow, though lots of people still swim there and the water is warm though not particularly clear for snorkeling. Fethiye is a short bus ride away, though far better to use the 30min water taxi and enjoy the view. There was also 2 tennis courts outside the hotel, but not part of the hotel, but could be an attraction to some visitors, though if you can play tennis in 37c degree heat then good luck. The hotel had free wireless which was sufficiently fast to be useful, which was a bonus, also the original listing gave the impression that aircon might be extra, it was free during my stay. This is a small friendly and homely hotel, there was no rowdiness during my week stay and the bar seemed to stay open as long as people wanted. Being a few miles from Fethiye made this hotel much better value, staying over near Olu Dinez could cost close to double.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great staff at this hotel!

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Surrounding area under construction (roads) but the hotel is fine. Nice pool, drinks and food. About a 10 min walk to the beach where you have to pay for beach loungers. Pool is better!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alanthm from sugar land, tx

Harman Hotel - Fethiye

Posted Jun 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel location was near the beach area, which was a plus for me. The staff are quite friendly and service was excellent. No complaints whatsoever. I chose this hotel based on others' reviews, and I was not wrong. Good work, Hotels.com!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful landscape an clean

Posted Jun 7, 2013
Pros: Clean and nice staff
Cons: The beds an the walls are thin
Magic was very accommodating and sweet. The staff was really nice and the Hotel was very clean. The beds weren't very comfortable after a couple of days. The pool was perfect and very well kept. It was affordable and very safe.