Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Worcs

Nice hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Overall very good
Location: Plenty of facilities on the beach
Food was good, lots of variety and choice. Bars very good. Staff friendly. Very nice room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antalya

Nice family hotel. ..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was quite fine and the hotel was comfortable except for the restaurant. It was so warm that we could not resist to stand in the restaurant. Air conditioning was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nichola from essex

Nice for young families

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our daughter is 4 she loved the animation team - we thought they were cheesie but to be fair lots of different Europeans in hold so trying to cater for all. Positives food was good fresh, pools lovely and clean as were the grounds. Pontoon u can watch the fish and walk along the beach. Way hour for the shops charging lira euros or pounds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by ali from hawaii

amazing ALL INCLUSIVE resort

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The title says it all. Pay for nothing but the room and enjoy everything. Food around the clock, including midnight snacks. The main buffet restaurant has an amazing selection of food rivaling any Vegas casino and the quality is good as well. Three themed restaurants that you need to make reservations for the day before. Huge activity list including archery air rifle beach vball. A soccer/futbol field, basketball courts a zoo!?! Water slides, two self serve beer taps at the pool. Simply amazing. Music can be blaring at times, a great place for bachelor or bachlorette party's or get aways. If youre looking for romantic or quiet n peaceful this probably isn't the place. Had a great time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from United States

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Food, swimming pool, zoo, and fitness center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The resort is on the Mediterranean coast and the climate is quite pleasant, at least in May. It is possible to taxi to town (Fethiye).
I vacationed at the Majesty Club Tuana Park for two days in May, 2014 and I had a good time. The rooms were fine and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed the food and spent time relaxing at the spacious swimming pool. The resort had plenty of activities for children, including a zoo with rabbits, birds, and goats. I would certainly recommend the resort, but I advise bringing plenty of Turkish lira as the taxi drivers do not take credit cards or U.S. dollars. The front desk did not seem to keep much cash and the exchange rate was not favorable. It costs 85 TL to taxi into town (roundtrip) and 105 TL to taxi back to Dalaman airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike n gee from london

Fab hol....no complaints...great fun....

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Highly recommended.. great holiday...nocomplaints..excellent staff..would definetely go back..:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilly from UK

EXCELLENT FOOD FOR AN ALL INCLUSIVE

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Food and setting
Cons: Rooms are a little dated and in need of maintenance.
Location: Excellent location and a shuttle bus to Fethiye.
Good quality food in the main buffet area. We enjoyed the freshly cooked fish, fresh chicken and fresh omlettes made to order. Also choice of fish, turkish and italian restaurants if you book a day in advance. House wines were drinkable and there was a good choice of spirits and cocktails. Also dark and light Efes beer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F.C. from USA

Mass Tourism - Lousy Beach - Thumping Music Always

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your idea of fun is a cheap cruise experience this may be your place. With masses of unsophisticated tourists (e.g. the potbellied plumber from Moscow and his corpulent wife, or the petty businessman and his family from Ankara) all crammed together on one property with a beach of stones, with continuous loud thumping music in the background, it was hardy a pleasant experience. The food is abundant, but tasteless and cheap. While set on a beautiful bay, this hotel is one of the sad examples of what mass-tourism looks like. And it is emphatically not worth the money. Admittedly, the town of Fethiye nearby is even worse. One can find other hotels in the area with beauty, serenity, and graceful amenities at something like one quarter the price of this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Choice of swimming pools and the superb grounds
Cons: Children's food was poor - the same choices every night that were very uninspiring and limited.
A great hotel for a family holiday. Staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were very good. There were things to do for children of most ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hari

Great hotel. Overall best in this area.

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Beach, Room, Drinks, Activities, Shopping
Cons: Food variety and quality
Beach proximity was great. Several beach activities. Drinks and food are included. Also, other entertainment, shopping etc.