Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Antalya

Nice family hotel. ..

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Everything was quite fine and the hotel was comfortable except for the restaurant. It was so warm that we could not resist to stand in the restaurant. Air conditioning was terrible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nichola from essex

Nice for young families

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Our daughter is 4 she loved the animation team - we thought they were cheesie but to be fair lots of different Europeans in hold so trying to cater for all. Positives food was good fresh, pools lovely and clean as were the grounds. Pontoon u can watch the fish and walk along the beach. Way hour for the shops charging lira euros or pounds..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from United States

A Pleasant Stay

Posted May 11, 2014
Pros: Food, swimming pool, zoo, and fitness center.
Cons: Nothing
Location: The resort is on the Mediterranean coast and the climate is quite pleasant, at least in May. It is possible to taxi to town (Fethiye).
I vacationed at the Majesty Club Tuana Park for two days in May, 2014 and I had a good time. The rooms were fine and the staff were helpful. I enjoyed the food and spent time relaxing at the spacious swimming pool. The resort had plenty of activities for children, including a zoo with rabbits, birds, and goats. I would certainly recommend the resort, but I advise bringing plenty of Turkish lira as the taxi drivers do not take credit cards or U.S. dollars. The front desk did not seem to keep much cash and the exchange rate was not favorable. It costs 85 TL to taxi into town (roundtrip) and 105 TL to taxi back to Dalaman airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mike n gee from london

Fab hol....no complaints...great fun....

Posted Apr 22, 2014
Highly recommended.. great holiday...nocomplaints..excellent staff..would definetely go back..:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gilly from UK

EXCELLENT FOOD FOR AN ALL INCLUSIVE

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Food and setting
Cons: Rooms are a little dated and in need of maintenance.
Location: Excellent location and a shuttle bus to Fethiye.
Good quality food in the main buffet area. We enjoyed the freshly cooked fish, fresh chicken and fresh omlettes made to order. Also choice of fish, turkish and italian restaurants if you book a day in advance. House wines were drinkable and there was a good choice of spirits and cocktails. Also dark and light Efes beer.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F.C. from USA

Mass Tourism - Lousy Beach - Thumping Music Always

Posted Jul 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
If your idea of fun is a cheap cruise experience this may be your place. With masses of unsophisticated tourists (e.g. the potbellied plumber from Moscow and his corpulent wife, or the petty businessman and his family from Ankara) all crammed together on one property with a beach of stones, with continuous loud thumping music in the background, it was hardy a pleasant experience. The food is abundant, but tasteless and cheap. While set on a beautiful bay, this hotel is one of the sad examples of what mass-tourism looks like. And it is emphatically not worth the money. Admittedly, the town of Fethiye nearby is even worse. One can find other hotels in the area with beauty, serenity, and graceful amenities at something like one quarter the price of this one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Family friendly hotel

Posted May 26, 2013
Pros: Choice of swimming pools and the superb grounds
Cons: Children's food was poor - the same choices every night that were very uninspiring and limited.
A great hotel for a family holiday. Staff were friendly and helpful and the facilities were very good. There were things to do for children of most ages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Hari

Great hotel. Overall best in this area.

Posted May 7, 2013
Pros: Beach, Room, Drinks, Activities, Shopping
Cons: Food variety and quality
Beach proximity was great. Several beach activities. Drinks and food are included. Also, other entertainment, shopping etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gav from Cambridge, UK

Excellent beach complex, daily trips out available

Posted Oct 7, 2012
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Some of the other guests at meal times- couldn't be helped though.
Location: It is a beautiful private beach in part of a hotel complex, luscious green trees- some citrus. Gorgeous views of the mountains and islands in the bay.
Arrived 8am, was greeted "good morning" by 2 beautiful ladies in smart hotel uniforms, all staff members worked very hard to make peoples' holidays- excellent customer service. Check in wasn't until 2pm but our luggage was safe behind reception and we enjoyed our first breakfast buffet. The view of the beach literally 30 metres from the restraunt was amazing and gorgeous. The beach is pebble/sand with clear waters accessible via jetty steps or flip flops and was lovely and warm with lots of people enjoying a swim or other water activities such as bannana boating, paragliding or canoeing. We sunbathed to pass the time. When receiving our keys we were taken by buggy to our room and delighted- clean, high ceiling, modern and spacious. Food's in abundance from early, mid and late morning breakfast, lunch. mid afternoon snacks, dinner and midnight snacks. There is a great range in which a lot contains meat (veggies be aware), plenty of salads though. My only gripe was with some other guests at mid-meal times lacking courtesy. If I got there early I avoided the mayhem. It's a large complex yet there is never a shortage of anything. The staff I cannot speak highly enough of, including those at the convenience store as all wanted us to relax and enjoy ourselves. The Spa does great deals if you have a few massage treatments. The animation team also fantastic too making lots of activities available.. Evening ent's are more child/family orientated except the open roofed disco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great value for money

Posted Sep 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
very good