Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable, convenient and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, views.
Cons: Maybe an information sheet for guests to explain where outside shower is, how to get beach towels and etc
Location: Marmaris town centre for shopping and eating; plenty of water sports along the beach and a variety of excursions.
This is a charming hotel right across the promenade from the beach with two lovely clean swimming pools at the rear. Staff are friendly, helpful and were a real boon when I had a cycling accident and need medical attention. The views from our room at the front were fantastic, sunbeds with mattresses on their own beach, good food at reasonable prices and entertainment on some evenings. Stayed with husband and two teenagers and fuond it delightful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: Welcome / information pack in the room ( ours was empty) Blankets would have been nice as the night was cold, I did request them from reception but t
Overall the service was good. The only parts which could have been improved were: Welcome / information pack in the room ( ours was empty) Blankets would have been nice as the night was cold, I did request them from reception but they never turned up.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Nice friendly hotel right on the beach, free sun beds & great waiter service on beach. Two nice swimming pools with sun beds, clean & tidy. Good bar with entertainment a few nights a week, & good food. Only thing is they do not like you bringing own water in, they prefer u buying at the hotel. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RustyRae from Australia

Two different worlds?

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is hard to rate. First up we were in the old section in room 401 and to was dreadful. Small, 12 inche balcony, no WIFI. The welcome on arrival was also not pleasant. After complaining we were moved (day 3 of 7 ) and was moved to the new section. While we did not have a sea view the room was a good size, nice balcony and great WIFI. Basically I think that they should say the difference, as you book thinking one thing and in reality you get extremely disappointed. You should not have to complain and waste a few days of your holiday feeling disappointed. Trust me room 401 is the room that they appear to try it on with all new guest as we spoke to people and so many were put into this room or similar rooms first up. Even worse is the attic room!!! In the end we did have a good stay and enjoyed our time. Just make it clear when you book that you want the new section ( not attic) and you will have a good stay. You need to stand your ground!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Right on the Beach

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice hotel right on the shore. Good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by John from NORTHAMPTON

Perfect!

Posted May 8, 2013
Pros: Reception staff
Cons: having to go home
Location: the best, near enough to the centre, but far enough away
the staff were fantastic, any small problem we had was dealt with immediately with a smile, Hotel and grounds superb, as was location and the sea next to the dining area, fantastic!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great comfort and location

Posted Oct 4, 2012
Pros: Bed
Cons: Some staff
Location: On the waterfront slightly elevated with great views
Great Clean hotel located on the bay with beautiful views. Rooms very comfortable. Staff ok, some quite friendly others not so. Pool area very nice with outdoor bar and restaurant. Food is above average quality and breakfast is a buffet included in hotel rate. Would recommend to others to stay here.
3 out of 5
by MR

Average at best.

Posted May 18, 2012
Relatively clean, limited breakfast (unless you npay more), staff are constantly bugging you to eat in the hotel. Most hotels in Marmaris are rubbish though, unless you fork out for 5*. Don't even think about all inclusive, you will still end up going out for food all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Apr 29, 2012
Excellent value for money - would recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from USA

Recommended! Will return

Posted Jun 14, 2011
-Location: On boardwalk at end of Marmaris; convenient to local restaurants, shops and Turkish Bath one block away. Please note that shared taxis at 1.75 TL are the way to tavel into town as regular taxis are very expensive. A shared taxi stop is about one block. - Accommodations: The new wing of the hotel is excellent, with spacious, clean and bright rooms. Would recommend paying extra for a beach front room. Room Includes a decent buffet breakfast, . with free chairs and umbrellas. Beach towels are free on a refundable deposit -Small hotel - Meals: Did not try the half board which includes dinner. - - Service: accommodating staff.