Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Perfect for our 1 night stop over

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Nice and clean and out of the main centre
Great hotel big clean rooms nice pool About 15min walk to main centre
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by SWF, from UK

good place to stay

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
I spent 3 nights at V-Go's at the end of a trip further along the coast before leaving for home. V-GO's was a good, inexpensive base to visit Fethiye. The photos on the website show it pretty much as it is: nice terrace and outdoor seating area for breakfasts and I appreciated the pool in what was very hot weather. My room was comfy, adequate and clean. The reception staff were helpful, knowledgeable and thorough and I would certainly consider returning on another occasion on a trip through the area.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zach from Canada

V-GO Review

Posted Jul 10, 2013
Pros: Room view
This place definitely has more of a hostel vibe than hotel, but that said it was very clean and the staff was somewhat helpful. The locations a bit far from the center of Fethiye if you're walking with luggage but other than that its a nice walk if you're just going back and forth for dinner (but there's a cheap bus service that will bring you back and forth of you don't feel like walking). The pool area is nice for lounging and the wifi worked great when I was there. They also serve food and drinks so if you don't want to go into Fethiye for lunch or whatever you don't have to. Overall a good spot and I would recommend it to anyone who likes staying at hostels.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by California girl

Go there

Posted Jun 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great place,great ambiance. Fantastic views and a nice pool and bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Neela

Better than some 4 star hotels! Amazing!

Posted Jun 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
This is by far one of the best hostels I've ever stayed at and really cheap! The rooms overlook the beautiful pool or the sea, there is a terrace bar overlooking the sea, free breakfast was amazing, staff extremely friendly, family run but still a party atmosphere on Fridays and Saturdays. They had a Turkish themed party with belly dancer and traditional Turkish dancers on Saturday night. Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by havachatkiwi

RELAXATION TO THE MAX !!

Posted Jun 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Loved the staff, loved the swımmıng pool whıch was ultra clean and was supplied with towels for guests to use. Rooms were spacious. Would stay agaın.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by martyn and karen

affordable and convenient

Posted May 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
had a very satisfactory stay, pleased after booking off internet, got what we needed, close to marina and all amenities, staff very friendly, nothing too much trouble, enjoyed watching all backpackers coming and going, would definitely recommend to anyone