Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right on harbor in Fethiye

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The location, cleanliness of the hotel, good service, quiet and relaxed atmosphere.
Cons: It would've been nice if at least one of the poolside bars was open. Don't tell me it's going to be open tomorrow when you know it's not going to be.
Location: About an hour drive to Saklikent Gorge. 30 minute drive to Oludeniz beach. 20 minute drive to Kayakoy (ghost town). Lot's of things to do near by!
We stayed here for 3 nights in the beginning of April 2014 and really enjoyed it. Unfortunately, the hotel hasn't officially opened for summer, so the two poolside bars were not open (even though we were told it would be) and one of the pools was also closed. Most of the poolside furniture was missing cushions too. On the plus side, the hotel was not particularly busy and the room rate was much more reasonable than it is during peak season. We really enjoyed the (included!) breakfast buffet and hotel restaurant. The food was great and so was the service! I would definitely stay here the next time I return to Fethiye.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pat

Perfect hotel with sea view

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: The facilities and staff were wonderful.
Cons: Not much. This is a well run hotel.
Location: Down the hill are lovely waterfront restaurants. Old Town shops are nearby. Day trips and cruises can be booked nearby. Everything is close.
Our stay in Fethiye was wonderful. The hotel is a few minutes walk from waterfront restaurants and old town shops. The harbor view is spectacular. We had a third floor room with a private terrace and hot tub. Perfect. The staff was helpful, breakfast lovely, grounds and pool spectacular. Even better was the Turkish Bath and massage. The Yacht Classic is stately hotel in a perfect location for a beautiful holiday.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Graham from Guildford, UK.

Excellent hotel. Close to marina and town.

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: Facilities, staff, proximity to marina and town.
Location: Go see the turtle by the fishing boats as you get to the town quay it is fantastic. Normally about 11 am every day. Thn have a meal in the fish market
Stayed 4 nights before joining relatives on a boat. Free upgrade to Room 007 as stayed in by Daniel Craig. 2 nights in each room both very comfortable but the JB Room was stunning with an awesome view of Fethiye Bay. No extra charge for the room. Well done Yacht Classic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Great looking hotel

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is next to the sea. Most rooms(including the one we stayed in)have a sea-view. We had booked a room without a sea-view. But the hotel was fairly empty when we went there at the beginning of the tourist season and they upgraded us to a room with a sea-view balcony. Nice gesture. Staff is very polite. Breakfast is adequate. They have made each room look like a ship and hence the name. Looks quite nice and different from most hotels. I would definitely stay there again if I happen to go to Fethiye. One little negative aspect about the hotel. During our stay quite a lot of construction was happening at the hotel and all that was blocking the view to the see. The swimming pool was either getting built/renovated. But on the website it said the hotel has one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mal from Kalkan, Turkey

Best Hotel in Fethiye

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: The ambience as soon as you walked in was fantastic.
Location: So easy to walk into the centre of Fethiye in 5 mins
There was quite alot of new building work going on outside belonging to the Hotel but it didnt mar our stay at all. This is by far the best Hotel in Fethiye. The reception Staff and Lobby staff were wonderful and the dining room staff were attentive and nothing was too much trouble. You could ask for omlets or fried eggs in the morning as well as the superb buffet breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Gez from Kalkan, Turkey

Lovely for celebration birthday

Posted Dec 30, 2012
Pros: the rooms and the staff
Cons: evening food menu
Location: great
We had a wonderful stay at this beautiful hotel. We are already looking forward to our next visit. The staff are delightful.....thank you for a great celebration visit ....see you soon XX
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jane

Peace and Tranquility

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Stayed for 5 nights we had fabulous room with large balcony and jacuzzi - overlooking the bay of Fethiye. It was stunning. Never left the balcony during the day as there was everything you could possibly need. A truly wonderful, wonderful stay and hopefully we will return in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shrek from London, UK

Good hotel - friendly staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Pros: View and position.
Cons: Pool was not as large as I would have liked.
Location: Quiet but within 10 minutes of various restaurants and the main Market.
Lovely hotel in beautiful setting. Staff were attentive and friendly. Pool was a little small for my liking but this was only a minor issue. Would recommend and stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from UK

relaxing boutique hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2012
Pros: great rooms, location and good maid-service
Cons: bar service and dangerous wicker sunshades (broken and eye level)
Location: Only a 10 min walk into town but away from all the hubbub so suited us fine.
at the expedia discount this was a very good hotel. public areas were clean and very good a/c. room comfortable and loads of clean towels, essential when its 40 deg C and you're showering several times a day (visit was in July). Very nice clean pool and loads of loungers. Bar side pool prices same as in town but speed and alertness of service could be quite a bit better there. An American bar tender would be twice as cheerful and twice as quick. Breakfast buffet was excellent and the two evening meals we had were very nice and no more expensive than in town. Got upgraded to room with balcony too! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful. Very glad we chose this hotel for a very relaxing week.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Julie C

Posted Jul 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful Jacuzzi suite which I didn't realise we would get. The Jacuzzi was on the very large balcony along with a covered seating area and sun loungers. In the 40+ degrees this was very welcome. Only complaint would be lack of sun loungers by the pool in shade but I think this is because of the large number of day visitors who moor their yachts there.