Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from manchester

nice and close to beach

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Pros: the service
Location: next to the beach hire speed boat and day cruises
good breakfast buffet and a very good turkish bath spa downstairs
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

In-town option for overnight stay

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels
Wanted to stay one night in town before leaving the next day; for that it was ok. In general it's much recommended to not stay in Marmaris, but rather outside, e.g. in Icmeler (not far minibus ride, and much nicer location). Double bed was in fact two single beds put together, not comfortable. Towels were dirty, but were quickly changed when we told. Extra charge for safe, which is weird. Breakfast unfortunately not good. Pool small but looked nice. Outside sitting for breakfast is nice. Rooms located at the street-side instead of sea-side, very strange planning. Very noisy, walls must be very thin, that was the main downside.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ceyreste

HOTEL AGREABLE MAIS UN PEU ELOIGNE DE LA MARINA

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: personnel propreté
Cons: spa - bord de mer trop envahi et bruyant
Location: Loin de la marina et du bazar
L'hôtel est très sympa et propre mais un peu éloigné de la vie nocturne de marmaris (bazar et marina). Le personnel est compétent et serviable. Le spa un peu vétuste ...cela ne donne pas envie de se faire faire des soins. Le bord de mer est agréable mais un peu pollué. Bon rapport/qualité prix
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by İyi fonksiyonel bir otel from Deniz kenarı değil ama konumu merkezi

İyi fonksiyonel bir otel

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels
Anemon otellerinin hepsinde konaklamak isterim. Anemon otellerine vardığınızda belli standartların olacağından emin oluyorsunuz. Marmaris Anemon da onlardan biri. İyi, fonksiyonel bir otel. Resepsiyondaki hamile hanımefendi işini çok iyi yapıyor, güven veriyor, ayrıca teşekkür ederim
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by DR. Eray Copcu from İzmir/Turkey

İş için uygun olabilir ama tatil ?

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels
Konumu mükemmel, çalışanları çok ilgili ama alışılan aenmon yapısında ve kalitesinde bir miktar uzak. Odalar çok sade ve küçük, yol gürültüsü çok baskın. Tail için düşünülmeli...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denise from Sweden

Nice hotel close to the beach

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Size of roomsand breakfast was good too
Cons: Wifi in rooms needs to be improved (only worked in the toilet) If you are in a room facing the main street its is very noisy with traffik
Location: quite end of marmaris but some very nice classy establishments near by, i prefer staying at this end rather than the marina end.
I have stayed at this hotel a couple of times now. the rooms are very spacious and always well cleaned, the staff are very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, we recommend it

Posted Nov 3, 2013 on Hotels
We only stayed one night in the off season, but we found the hotel to be modern, clean, and comfortable. An added bonus was the wine bar off the lobby where we enjoyed a nice glass of Turkish wine and a light dinner.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels
Got a great price for a jr suite, as it was the off season, close to beach, but a bit if a walk everywhere on off season as well as not everything is open... Nice hotel though, clean, quiet.