Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1.6 out of 5
18% of guests recommend
1.9 Room cleanliness
2.1 Service & staff
1.5 Room comfort
1.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from manchester

Pools ok rooms poor condition

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Food poor.drinks given in shot size glasses unless they run out as you have to get four at a time and you get given small tumbler and you keep hold of it.rooms lucky to be 2 star standard and of a really poor standard with carpet on the floor and maintained by someone who is useless at diy. Only thing we did enjoy was the three large pools and sunbathing area.would never go back and never all inclusive.food and drinks are cheap in marmaris and good quality.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Une horreur

Posted Aug 11, 2014
J'ai réservé cet hôtel 4 étoiles et en arrivant le hall d'entrée est plutôt joli,un peu chic en revanche la chambre très très banale et surtout la salle de bain une vraie catastrophe,pas terminée pas propre pire que dans un camping pourri sans exagérer j'ai demandé direct à changer de chambre l'autre était pire il n'y avait même pas de lumière dans la salle de bain donc retour dans la première.bref des le lendemain j'ai appelé expedia pour que nous soyons changé d'hôtel et ils ont été parfait.je n'aurais finalement passé qu'une nuit dans cet hôtel,une nuit de trop!!surtout n'y aller pas vraiment je ne chipote pas c'est vraiment une horreur j'ai même conseillé à expedia de retirer cet hôtel de sa liste car ça les discrédite totalement!voilà voilà.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Danmark

Langt fra et 4-stjernet hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
- Maden: vi spiste det samme intetsigende og smagsløse mad i 14 dage. Vi er normalt ikke kræsne, men maden var så ringe og langt fra noget man ville servere på et 4-stjernet hotel! - Køkultur: er ikke noget en englænder eller en russer forstår-- de hopper bare ind foran i køen og nupper den pandekage du har stået og ventet på i 5 min.! Vi oplevede to kvinder kom op og "slås" pga. pomfritter, Jesus! ( ) Det eneste der hiver det bare lidt op, er den ældre dame som står hver morgen og laver spejlæg til de sultne gæster- hun er SÅ rar og smiler hele tiden, man kan ikke andet end at holde af hende! - Drikkelse: Du får serveret cola og vand i de mindste glas! Vandet er varmt størstedel af tiden! Køb hellere isvand nede i kiosken på hotellet. - Kø til drikkelse: bartenderene er så langsomme og køen er altid uendelig lang, gab! - Tjenerne: uduelige, ubrugelige og på ingen måde serviceminded- de tager din tallerken inden du har spist færdigt, gælder det samme med drikkelse! - Internet: Receptionen tilbyder net, signalet er der, MEN det virker på ingen måde. Hellere gå ned ved hotellets burger cáfe, der virker det i det mindste til tider! - køb ikke jeres oplevelserture igennem hotellet/MIKA! Vi ventede forgæves på vores bus, som aldrig kom, og vi var der til tiden, endda før! Receptionen påstod den havde været der- totalt til grin, eftersom vi havde siddet lige ude ved trappen i en time, og dét havde de set!- poolområdet underholdningsguides!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Emma from London

Holiday From Hell

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: NOTHING
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: Not located on the on or near the beach - far from the main part of Marmaris
Hotel was advertised as a 4* - it was more like a slighlty upgraded hostel, and we were later told it was downgraded to a 1*. The food was disgusting and the meal times were more like a school canteen atmosphere - long quees and not enough food. The rooms were dirty and run down. Toilets were dirtys, especially the toilet brush. The showere was grimmy and looked like it hadent been cleaned for years. The Toilet was leaking from the roof into the room - furthermore the cleaner refused to clean the room, i had to clean the water myself. Bed sheets and towels were dirty - and not changed for the 6 days we were there. our room was not cleaned for the duration of our stay (6 days). We had to wait 72 hours for a room, spent the night in reception. Not enough sun loungers around the pool. All-Inclusive, what a joke, there was a option of Water, Coke, Fanta, Sprite, House wine or Vodka I would not reccomend this hotel to my dog. Its a waste of money, dont go there its disgusting and needs closing down!!!!!!!!!
1 out of 5
by Jay from London

Not a four star. Rooms are worse than a jail cell

Posted Aug 19, 2013
Pros: Pools
Cons: Rooms
Location: Good location. Close to the beach.
This is the worst hotel I have ever been to in my life. The hotel staff are rude and unhelpful. The quality of the rooms were disgraceful for a 4 star hotel. We were given a tiny room which was worse than a jail cell and we managed to change it to a slightly bigger jail cell. The food is ok but there's no clear lines for people to queue up which causes a lot of arguments. The pools are the only decent thing about the hotel. Everyday I heard complaints of people who weren't given what they paid for. This is not a 4 star hotel!!! U would not recommend anyone to go this hotel because your holiday will be ruined. I saw families leave devastated after a long journey and not having a room they paid for. I also say families sleep on the foyer all night because they overbooked rooms. Never go to this hotel. Never never never!!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 19, 2012 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from København S

der vil jeg IKKE bo igen!

Posted Oct 3, 2011
HOTELLET STANDARD OG SERVICE LEVER IKKE OP TIL "4 STJERNER" DEN SKILTER MED.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Oh No

Posted Sep 25, 2009 on Hotels
The good news: all inclusive meals and drinks. The bad news: Needs maintenance bad - run down. Noisey and crowded with mainly Russian tourists. When people asked where are you staying and we told them; they said "oh no".
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lancashire

4* its a joke

Posted Sep 7, 2007
You get what you pay for on a holiday . This hotel is more like a 2* . I am not a moaner and believe me i have stopped in basic accomadation before but this hotel is filthy ! The rooms are dirty , we had to bleach bathroom down before we used it , the carpets stunk , but we thought hey ! its only a place to sleep the hotel must better , well we were wrong . Everywhere was filthy , there was graffiti on some of the walls , the toilets stunk , and the food ! What can i say about the food , i,m not a fussy eater but most of it was inedible had to eat out most days . The all inclusive drinks consisted of Tuborg lager (watered down), vodka(watered down)and the worst wine i have ever tasted . The only good thing i can say about the hotel is that the pool areas are nice if not a little dirty and the hotel staff try hard even though they are worked into the ground .If you have booked this hotel and you can change it i would highly recommend that you do , if you can,t don,t fret you make your holiday not the hotel . Marmaris is beautiful and its very cheap eating out , good luck !!