Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Susanfrom US - New York

GREAT HOTEL.

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Elegance is one of the best on the strip. Beautifully kept, staff is super friendly and helpful. Food is delicious. Drinks are a bit diluted, but it's all inclusive so have a few extras! Turkish massages and baths are awesome, run about $110USD for an almost 2 hour session. Mud bath, foam bath, exfoliating and then a one hour massage. Good location, centrally located, 5-7 minute cab ride to Bar Street where all the bigger bars and nightlife are. There are many bars and restaurants within walking distance too. We will definitely come back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Shirazfrom Fort Worth Texas

a very good location, excellent ambience and a goo

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels
we loved it and would stay there again whenever we are in Marmaris
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by 旅するビーグルfrom 東京

家族連れと夏を満喫したい人にぴったり

Posted Jul 23, 2013
Pros: 完全なリゾートホテルなのでリゾートを満喫出来る
Cons: 設備やリネンの古さとルームメーキング
Location: 町の中心部からは離れているがビーチの続く海岸沿いで周囲に店も多く事足りる
ホテルのスタッフは親切で良い。オールインクルーシブなので飲み物はプールサイドをはじめホテル内あちらこちらで飲み放題(部屋のミニバーは有料)で嬉しい。夏のリゾート気分を多いに盛り上げてくれるホテル。 ただ、食事が毎食同じレストランで同じ様な内容なので数日居ると飽きてくるのと、大衆食堂的。子供連れにはかなり気楽で有り難いと思う。 残念ながら5つ星とは言えるようなホテルではなく建物も設備も古さが否めない。また、浴槽を毎日洗ってくれないのはどうかと思う。 リゾート気分を盛り上げるのは良いのだが、ホテル自体も周囲のホテルも深夜0時まで乗り乗りの音楽を大音量でかけるので静かな夜をお好みの方には辛いと思う。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tomfrom 21600 Pargas, Finland

Bra hotelle för alla

Posted Oct 2, 2012
Hotellet städades hela tiden , vi tyckte faktiskt att det avr lite överdirvet, men bra så, vänlig personal och god mat och mycket av det.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fanø

Posted Oct 7, 2010 on Hotels
Hotel Elegance var et meget flot hotel med høj service. Desvære var der MEGET høj musik, særligt fra kl. 21- 24 hver aften. Dette betyder at vi ikke vil besøge dette hotel igen. Det var ærgeligt, at der ikke var bemærket at en del støj fra hotellet og omgivelserne måtte påregnes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Ankara, Turkey

Very nice.

Posted Nov 11, 2009
Nice location on the beach, excellent facilities, good breakfast, and close to restaurants in town. Staff was helpful and attentive.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom london

not very impressed

Posted Apr 25, 2009 on Hotels
Customer services here really bad. and hotel is fell like only 3 star. food is horrible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester

100% happy

Posted Feb 28, 2008
Just got back from a week at the Elegance it was a lovely hotel all the staff were friendly, room was kept spotless,meals were very nice and we were very happy with our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very comfortable

Posted Aug 20, 2007
Very comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Dorset

dissapointed

Posted Aug 6, 2007
While this hotel has a good location and the accomodation was clean, the service could have been a lot better. Some members of staff were unhelpful in particular the reception staff. This is rated as a five star hotel and claims to have 24 hour service yet when we requested early morning coffee ( being 6.00 a.m.) were told it was not available at this time, not what one expects from a 5 star hotel where there,s no facility to make coffee in the room. I would put this hotel on a 4 star rating not 5 star. Also the restaurant could do with some improvement as its a bit of a canteen style.