Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2015
Outstanding quality buffet and helpful staff. Great location and views in quiet area, although day and night activities involving music did not made it so much quiet all the time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hasim from İzmir

Herşey mükemmel

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Oda olarak harika manzaralı,yemekler çok çeşitli ve her öğünde değişen,kibar ve cana yakın çalışanlar,muhteşem manzara daha ne olsun
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Not as described.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
On my arrival not given the room that I booked, had to wait for 5 hours in the lobby until it became available and then cleaned, the hotel staff seemed to think this was exceptable and considering I arrived at approx. 0400 after a night flight and was really tired was just left there.While awaiting for my room came across at least another 6 families with the same issue. I then had an issue with my door locked which resulted in me being locked out of my room for 2 hours while they found away into my room. At no point did any senior member of staff apologise to me and I felt as a single person very much alone and if I could have I would have returned home after just one day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamed from lebanon

very good hotel

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: every thing is ok especially the food wide varaity
Cons: 1.room service,2.shutle service to city
Me and my wife loved this hotel ,everything was perfect except two things .first there was a bad smell in the bangalo we stayed in ,probably from the ac ducting,second no room service was availble
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sam from Turkey

Nice hotel but disappointing room

Posted Oct 22, 2013
All the facilities, location, food and staff are excellent. Very entertaining for family vacation. Only minus was that the room was not five star standard with cheap furnishing. Bathroom was outdated and with leaky plumbing. We requested a change of room but no alternate was available. We AC was working fine but it was October so cannot comment on its efficiency in hot months.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Höchstens 3 Sterne Hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Entspricht nicht der Qualität eines 5 Sterne Hotels;
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Елена from Россия

Хорошая территория

Posted Jul 19, 2013 on Hotels
Пожалуй, главное достоинство отеля - хорошая, большая, красивая территория. Но во всем остальном 5-ти звездам отель не соответствует. Обслуживание на ресепшене при заселении крайне медленное. В ресторане, если прийти не к началу обеда или ужина, проблема со свободными столами. И даже если они уже освободились, приходилось долго ждать, когда официанты элементарно дадут чистые приборы, не говоря уже замене салфеток после предыдущих посетителей. Питание очень однообразное и скудный выбор. Даже приличные турецкие сладости типа пахлавы были только раз в неделю в Турецкий день. При мне в ресторане на барной стойке закончились чистые стаканы, бармен тут же ополоснул за 2 секунды грязные, и бодро разливал в них вино. В барах также стаканы с отпечатками губной помады в норме. Номер у нас был стандартный в бунгало. По расположению претензий нет, соседей не было слышно, но ремонт в комнате оставляет желать лучшего. Была проблема со смесителем в ванной, напор воды постоянно менялся, и был то кипяток, то холодная вода, отрегулировать невозможно. Горничная не разу не добавила шапочки для душа и прочую мелочь. Постельное белье менялось редко. На пляже порой сложно было найти свободные лежаки и зонтики. Wi-fi ужасный.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Julie & Mark

Posted May 21, 2012 on Hotels
A very enjoyable stay. The room was very clean and had a lovely view. The staff were polite and friendly. It was only the beginning of the season so not everything was open in the hotel but still very good. The location is a little way out of the center but only a short walk from Ismeler which is a lovely little place.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dubai

Will think twice before going back!

Posted Sep 25, 2010
This resort should be rated as 2 star resort, rather than 4 or 5 stars. This would tell you the whole story. I guess exculding the food, nothing makes this resort (including rooms, bathroom, facilities, price, etc.) worth staying at.