Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Yasirfrom United Kingdom

End of season...?

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Food is hit and miss at times, on certain days the food was brilliant, other days you could tell the chef had fallen out with his wife at the cost of the guests. Left over food was reserved in the next sitting inc evening fries at breakfast! Desserts looked very delicious but were anything but that. Some rooms are a long walk from the reception and food halls, and lifts were out of order for many parts of our trip. 'Gym/Spa' were run down, and the spa attendant has still got to learn how to smile. Steam room was chargeable, we didn't get to use it as it was broken anyway, as was the the jacuzzi. Swimming pools were good, but were left unsupervised most of the time.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

安かろう、○○かろう。。。

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
2泊しました。部屋の床は絨毯で埃っぽくハウスダストによるアレルギーが出てしまいました。更に夜は深夜までプールサイドで大騒ぎ。朝夕の食事はバッフェスタイルですがお腹を満たすだけで流石に二日目は外に行きました。 安いので仕方ないのですが、まさに間違って予約してしまった感です。 家族から大ブーイングでした。
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel has not met my expectations

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Bad points: 1-Wireless internet connection is terrible, you can't connect in rooms and connection is very poor in lobby. 2-Shower hose was broken in my room 3-You need to pay for safe box, fresh orange juice at breakfast and no beach towels provided. 4- No private beach, 5 mins walk to high street and gym needs upgrading. Good point: 1-The food is good but not great, staff are good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sunderland

10min walk to beach

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Pools and waterslides are really good fun. Even though people get sunbeds early, the pool staff will always find spare ones, so no-one goes without.
Cons: Choice of all inclusive drinks could be better, although what is there is in plentiful supply and they dont insist on just 2 drinks each.
Location: The hotel is at the Icmeler end of Marmaris but quite near the sea. Quite a few small shops and bars nearby, inc sports bars with fooball on.
Had a great 2 weeks at this hotel, 2nd time we've stayed there. All inclusive food is one of the best we've had, plenty of choice for kids and adults. Waiters and bar staff are friendly and helpful. Entertainment team work hard to make sure everyone has a good time.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristophfrom Cape Town

Terrible experience

Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Never again! This all inclusive resort offers no service, cheap mass produced buffet with long lines and masses of loud guest. The "free" drinks are no-name products that are not fit for human consumption. The "spa" is overrun with rowdy children and offers zero relaxation at high prices. The room itself was adequate but noisy. Very far away from a five star experience.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Åke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shila & Prakashfrom London, UK

Some of the features were good

Posted Jun 24, 2013
Pros: Staff in Restaurant were very helpful and friendly
Cons: Room cleanliness
Location: Location was good as very central
We would like to complain as we requested a double room and they gave us twin, saying there are no rooms, the second room started to leak and we had to argue for them to give us another room. Also the restaurants used to close earlier then the specified times. We were not told of the entertainment of the day (we didn't see any displays) also the entertainment team would go round the swimming pool and only approach certain people and not once were we approached in our two weeks stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sesoned travelfrom Canada

you get what you pay for

Posted Apr 24, 2013
Pros: it is an all inclusive resort which means meals are all covered.
Cons: Food was 2.5 out of 5. Don't expect much
Location: location is away from the hussle of the town but a short walk if that is what your looking for
The staff do there jobs but to get a smile out of them is hard. The spa staff worked the best to make sure you are happy. They could do better with the line for checking in and out. Lots of people just walked right up to the desk and proceeded to check out ever though 5-6 other people where in a line to get service. The front desk staff did nothing to correct this and I know it upset the other 5 people in line. Internet is supose to be thoughout the hotel but it barely works in the lobbi.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Resort

Posted May 11, 2012
The stay was comfortable and pleasing; The only comment I have relates to the room which should have been better in quality of equipment and furniture to comply with the standard of such a 5 stars hotel. However, I highly recommend this hotel and will not spare the opportunity of doing it again.