Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by lindafrom leeds

all exclusive

Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked in for two nights all inclusive to do some shopping in marmaris breakfast was disgusting and evening meal we didn't get because all gone by 8.30pm all tho it said dinner up until 9.30pm so we payed for nothing really
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Thomas Pedersenfrom Næstved

Meget mad

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
utrolig meget mad, som var sat flot op. Dejlige værelser med gode senge. beliggenheden var super. drikke varer for de ikke ros for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anonymefrom Paris

A recommander

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très positif. Personnel efficace et à l'écoute - hotel bien placé. Repas de bon niveau. Nous avons été surclassé et très agréablement surpris par le confort de cet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget skuffet over beliggenheden havde fået oplyst det lå 15 m fra stranden og det gjorde det ikke, det lå i anden række, så det var en stor skuffelse. Brugt en halv dag på at få styr på om vi kun havde bestilt morgenmad eller all-inklusive.Samt der var ikke 50 km fra dalaman lufthavn, men i stedet ca 100 km.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Satisfactory

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location and nice room. However below average breakfast, staff not very pleasant and expensive turkish spa relative to other places/
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pihl.from Denmark

Lækkert at det ligger så centralt.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Pænt og rent.
Cons: Receptionisterne burde kunne tale lidt bedre engelsk. Wi-fi forbindelsen var elendigt. Det er så det eneste der er at sige som desværre er negativt.
Location: Udemærket.
Lækkert Hotel, vi havde en go' uge og nyder altid at komme til Tyrkiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Seval, Hotel Management
Kære gæst, Vores team værdsætter dine venlige kommentarer og ser frem til at byde dig velkommen tilbage i den nærmeste fremtid Varmeste Hilsner
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mariafrom Woburn, MA

Good location, great value for price.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Location, facilities
Cons: WiFi, parking
Location: Beach, boardwalk, restaurants, ferry to Rhodes
We booked this hotel at the last minute due to a change of plans. We found a well located place, steps from the beach and a boardwalk where you can find lots of restaurants and night life. One of the problems at many places in Turkish is the smell due to poor sewage systems, this hotel had none of that. Internet in the rooms was not good, but it worked fine in the lobby. Buffet breakfast. 10 minute taxi ride to ferry. Parking is kind of "wherever you can find room" on the narrow street, but that seems to be the case all over Turkey, and there was a security guy at the front door watching the cars.