Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
5.0 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Great hotel outside Marmaris

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: A free daily shuttle to Marmaris would be a nice addition.
Location: Beautiful location in a quiet channel. Aside from the hotel and the marina, Marmaris is 25 minutes by bus or taxi.
Rooms are great! Large and well decorated. Huge walk in shower with a window with beautiful view. Massive balcony! Small boutique 30 room resort on marina about 25 minutes outside of Marmaris. There was nothing around the hotel, so if you want to be in the middle of the action, this isn't the place for you, but if you want to relax in a nice quiet luxurious setting, this is where you want to be. I liked it so much I extended my stay 2 extra nights.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Perfect relaxation

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great place for a relaxing week. Beautiful scenery and view, hotel staff very friendly and helpful, huge room and one of the most comfortable beds we have ever slept in. Love the sectioned off area in the sea for you to swim in. Would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london / essex

Brilliant hotel truly relaxing with excellent veiw

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Truly a lovely hotel in very nice setting , staff are really helpfull and friendly 20 mins from marmaris town centre would love to return in the future ,
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kadir from Eskişehir

Mükemmel

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
Mükemmel kahvaltı daha iyi olabilir resepsiyon çok küçük ve havasız
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful details in almost everything you see

Posted Aug 7, 2014
very nice staff, beautiful view, delicious food and most importantly you feel like everything is special in some way..
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TR

Luxury marina hotel with clean sea.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Kitchen needs improvement but the other things are excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by EB from South Afirca

Excellent

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels
Truly enjoyed it, location is perfect, in a beautiful surrounding. Service is outstanding, staff is really friendly and without a doubt make one feel truly at home. The room was very comfortable, well cleaned and beautifully furnished.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by couple In 40,s from perth

Absolutely Delightful

Posted Sep 14, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: None thing for us
Location: It is a good 40 min away from the town Center of Marmaris.
Not much to say really other than a excellent stay, allround fantastic. Would highly recommend And we would stay there again in a heartbeat.