Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from O

Great hotel and a very fun stay!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
I would highly recommend this hotel! The staff, the food, the beach and the pool were all absolutely amazing! We also loved the fact that this was an only adults hotel. Don't get me wrong children are great but not having children around allowed for a very relaxing stay. I also have to mention the amazing entertainment staff. There was something going on at all times from beach voley to Aqua gym to Zumba if you wanted to be active and get to know other guests. The shows at night at the hotel were also very entertaining. Overall we had a very relaxing holiday which was also fun! I would highly recommend this hotel! Now book it and go ahead and have a great time in marmaris! :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nina from Moscow

Good hotel for quiet vacations

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Staff is very friendly. Rooms are clean and comfortable. The restaurant has a wide selection of quite tasty dishes. Wi-fi coverage at our room on the fifth floor was very poor, but in the lobby it was good enough. In general, the hotel is very good for quiet vacations, but for young people there will be a little boring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from heilbronn

ja strand hotel

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: sauberkeit
Cons: das essen
Location: in icmeler.in marmaris ist was los
es war einfach schön einen strand hotel in icmeler ruhiger lage mann kann richtig ausruhen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by vivi lizzi from denmark

Perfekt badehotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotellet ligger udenfor selve Marmaris by. Fin betjening. God mad. Rolig og behagelig atmosfære. Ældre og yngre gæster og ingen børn. Fin strand og strandpromenade. Pænt værelse med havudsigt - meget lille altan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Recep

Harika

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels
Ikinci kez tatil yapıyorum kesinlikle tavsiye edeceğim bir otel
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Burcu

Güzel bir tatil

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Denizi ve özellikle havuzu çok güzel temiz odaları ve güleryüzlü personeli ancak yemek çeşidi çok az. Huzurlu bir tatil için ideal
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Yorum from Ankara

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels
Otel yabancı turistler için iyi olabilir fakat türk misafirlerin keyif alabileceklerini sanmıyorum. Aynı bedelle daha iyi hizmet alınabilecek oteller var. Denize girmeyi sevenler için sorun yok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by serhan from ankara

çok iyi

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels
hizmet mükemmel,çalışanlar güleryüzlü,yemekler kaliteli,kısacası zevkli bir tatil..
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by evli çift from Ordu

Temizlik ve yemek çok kötü!

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels
Otelin konumu içmeler koyunun tam ortası çok güzel ama yemek ve içkiler rezalet herşey dahil konsepte hiç para vermeyin derim hatta temizlik nedeniyle odada da kalınmaz. Bence pansiyonda kalıp oraya sadece yüzmeye gelin derim. Gittiğimiz gün odaya adım attığımız gün klozet pislik içindeydi haber verip temizlettik, havlular lekeliydi değiştirdik ve ondan sonraki günlerde sadece yatağınız toplanır ama kesinlikle temizlik yapılmaz. İnanın titiz bir insan olmadığım halde bunları söylüyorum.Biz kaldık ama eğer titizseniz mümkün değil kalamazsınız. Açık büfede her zaman aynı yemekleri göreceksiniz, abartmıyorum sadece 1-2 sıcak yemek yeni oluyor o da akşamları. Kısacası çok düşük bir maliyetle otel işletmeciliği nasıl yapılır çok başarılı bir şekilde öğretiyor, öğrenmek isteyenlere gitmesini öneririm. Bununla beraber otelin bütün eksikliğini personel güleryüzüyle kapatmaya çalışıyor, gayet ilgili ve güleryüzlü olduklarını inkar edemem.