Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Hotell

Posted Nov 8, 2014
Fint hotell, härlig lobby och bra med uteplatser, fina restauranger och bar, god mat och fantastiska drinkar för att vara all inclusive, dock lite kall mat, underbar utsikt från hotellrum, nära till fin strand med solstolar och parasoller, härliga pooler. Personalen var alltid glad, hjälpsamma, trevliga och pratsamma och skapade en relation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dfrom Vbg

Bra läge, fint hotell, usel service

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Allt vart jättebra bra förutom att personalen saknade all form av erfarenhet i service och bemötande. Särskilt Receptionen kunde aldrig hjälpa till med något. Inte det man förväntar sig av ett 5 stjärniga hotell. För övrigt var hotellet jättefint o rent, grymt läge o fantastisk mat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Richardfrom New York City

European-Style Relaxing All-Inclusive Resort

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Guest Services staff was very helpful, though some of the policies at the hotel were a bit strange to Americans. Very popular sport for English and Russian holiday travelers, and incredible location on the Coast. A bit outside of downtown Marmaris, but only a ten minute taxi ride or very short (and cheap) bus ride. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Excellent resort

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Location, facility, staff.
Cons: Air conditioning, wasp control during dinner
No major complains except for the inadequate air conditioning in rooms, lounges, restaurants, etc. However, this is a common problem in Turkey, we found, not only in hotels but also in airports, museums, etc. The hotel staff are very helpful and pleasant. The food was divine, and the restaurants are very nice. However, we couldn't eat outside because of the wasps, which was a problem. The pool and beach facilities are very good. The hotel is located in the small town of Icmeler - an excellent location a few kilometers away from tourist-ridden Marmaris. We went there once and never found a need to repeat it. One particular activity that we enjoyed most was the evening walks to town. The road follows the beach and then a canal all the way to the town. There are shops and restaurants along the way and in town - very very nice. I would go back there any time and I definitely recommend it for others.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom aus Aachen

Super Anlage, Erholung pur!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Wir haben uns in diesem Hotel super wohl gefühlt. Dieser Hotelanlage wird sehr freundlich geführt. Das kann man erkennen, wie die Mitarbeiter untereinander mit Kollegen umgehen, sehr freundlich und helfen sich gegenseitig! Natürlich werden die Gäste auch sehr sehr freundlich behandelt. Wir haben uns sehr wohl gefühlt und entspannt. Man braucht keine liegen zu reservieren, stehen jeder Zeit genug zur Verfügung. Essen war einfach lecker und appetitlich. Wir werden bestimmt noch mal kommen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mme Lfrom London

Nice 4 star hotel

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Lovely stay at this hotel. Wonderful decor and layout and probably one of the best looking and well located hotels in the area. Beach was fine, small pebble and sand, crystal clear, refreshingly cold sea. Was challenging to find free beach beds as people reserve with towels all day long. For me food plays an important role on my holidays and I found the quality of the main meals and desserts very average although lots of choice. I wasn't wowed by food but I was wowed by the beauty of the hotel and the area. I suggest staying in a high floor room. There were certain details missing which we concluded didn't seem like a 5 star hotel but if you don't mind a really good 4 star hotel with many many facilities and in a stunning area, you would like here!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sutton Coldfield

Brilliant location- superb views of the sea

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Practically everything!
Cons: More staffing levels- particularly room cleaners and waiters/waitresses
Location: The location is stunning, I can't describe it any other way. Perfect.
Brilliant location with superb views of the sea. This really is an idyllic place to stay. The hotel boats a lot of space around numerous swimming pools. You don't feel cramped next to other holiday makers. The staff are so friendly and always work so hard. In my personal opinion the hotel could have done with more waiters/waitresses at meal times but other than that, the service was excellent. Excellent display and variety of food. Like myself, you may need to go on a diet after your holiday! The bedroom was very spacious- unfortunately as a 3rd person in the room, I had a sofa bed which wasn't the most comfortable of places to sleep, but nevertheless I slept! Again, I think staffing levels were low as the room cleaning was missed some days or left until about 5pm. The guest relation team work hard ensuring all guests are happy with their stay and are seen everyday walking around and talking to guests. The big pool is where they do all the activities such as water polo, water games, zumba etc but the slightly smaller pool is kept for relaxation, so if you don't want to participate, you can still enjoy a relaxing swim in the other pools. The grounds of the hotel are amazing. They have looked at every little detail and perfected it. There are trees and plants everywhere. It is stunning! I don't think my camera quite handled all the photo's I was taking! This is the most beautiful and perfect location to holiday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lozzyfrom UK

Nice four star hotel

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel grounds and nice staff but when you look closer at the details, its not 5 star luxury which does reflects in the price so we got what we paid for. Evening entertainment with external acts/entertainers e.g. Turkish night, acrobats where great but Hotel animation staff shows were amateurish. Food was hit and miss. Hotel food...Turkish dishes were lovely, meats great, omelette at BF was good but most other dishes i felt lacked love and quality but thats probably typical for buffet food. Rooms are clean with an interesting layout, no room is identical to the other (ask for sea facing with a balcony as not all rooms have a walk out balcony), you many struggle in some rooms if you are over 1.8m tall. Rooms dark due to lack of central room lighting which my husband found irritating, i found it soothing. Good hotel serving staff and some hilarious hotel shop staff. Beach, clear water, small pebbles (bring swim shoes). Loungers...not many available as people reserve with their towels from early morning. Overall a good holiday and if staying in the area, this hotels looks and seems like one of the best picks of the bunch
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom boston

Posted Jul 20, 2014
It was good but still the bad thing is the stuff no one understand English
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by strapple_travelsfrom Melbourne, Australia

Great resort for a relaxing getaway

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was happy with my experience at this hotel. We were able to check in early without any issues. The room was fairly big and fits 2 people easily. The room itself was clean however the cleaners came very late to make up the rooms; after 5pm. We were placed near the entertainment stage so we could hear the noise at night. This didn't bother us though. The free facilities were great; swimming pool, daily entertainment (i.e. volleyball), sun beds. I only paid for the half board, thus was only entitled to free breakfast and dinner. The food was fairly decent; can't expect too much for buffet food. The hotel is located about 15 minutes drive to central Mamaris. Overall it was a good hotel if one just wants to sit around and sunbathe under the sun.