Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

scarsa qualità generale

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
abbiamo soggiornato ad Agosto 2014. L'hotel appare molto datato. Al nostro arrivo la camera assegnata non era ancora stata rifatta, ci è stata quindi consegnata dopo una mezzora. Lo stato della camera era abbastanza fatiscente, idem per il bagno. La pulizia a lasciato a desiderare per tutti e 4 i giorni che siamo rimasti. La colazione è mediocre. Il personale, con l'esclusione della persona che abbiamo incontrato all'arrivo, si è domostrato comunque cortese. L'hotel ha un'ottima posizione visto che è a 100mt dalla spiaggia. Questo, unito al prezzo comunque basso rispetto alla media degli hotel della zona, è forse l'unico vantaggio presentato da questo hotel. Da sconsigliare.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Else Kjær Mikkelsen from Holstebro

Godt hotel men små værelser

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
Vi var tre personer på værelset og til en enkelt overnatning er det ok, men når det er flere dage er værelserne for små til det - det bliver nærmest klaustrofobisk.Der er ret kort tid at spise morgenmad i. Ellers et udmærket hotel med en god beliggenhed og et imødekommende personale.Vi tog dog hjem en dag før planlagt pga det meget lille værelse.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

good location

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: the good location value for what we paid.
Cons: more information more communication from staff to be able to have a morning drink in your room
Location: could not fault the location,just off the main streets 5 minutes stroll to the beach,2 minutes 2 all the bars.cafes shops
hotel was clean ,staff did not talk too much,only found they had downstair toilets 2 hours before our 2 week holiday finished,one small fridge, no kettle, beds rock hard,one light blanket on bed ,cotton sheet would be better. asked for early morning call never got it.the hotel bar was empty most of time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by A verified traveler

excellente situation

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels
un beau moment de notre voyage
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shell from Scotland

Do not stay here!!

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels
On arrival we were given 2 beds and 3 adults staying!! Food was awful an example of a meal a tray of tomato soup chicken ad rice. Rooms are very small with fridge that does not work. Then to top your stay the Maid will write to you and ask you for a tip!!! Found this very rude I always tip but on this occasion did not. My tip to you is please stay somewhere else!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tolles Hotel für Jung und Alt

Posted Aug 1, 2013
Super Lage, tolles Essen und super freundliches Personal. Die Zimmer waren bißchen gewöhnungsbedürftig aber im großen und ganzen auch OK
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aina from Norge

Fin opplevelse

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels
Fin bellingenhet til strand og byen.Veldig bra service på hotellet og hyggelige mennesker.Kjempefin uke.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the best hotels

Posted Jul 14, 2013
Amazing customer service, kind staff, clean hotel, all for a very affordable stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nicki

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2013 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from København

Hotel Navy

Posted Jul 31, 2011 on Hotels
Suveræn beliggenhed, dejligt område med masser af restauranter og byliv og max 10 minutter hjem til Navy hvor end man befinder sig i Icmeler, og ingen støj efter kl 01. Hotellet var hyggeligt med god mad. Dog var personalet dårlige til engelsk og sengene var alt alt for hårde!