Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

a cozy hotel

Posted Sep 16, 2014
this hotel is relatively small but has everything, including beach. staff, room, foods and beach are all nice! we loved a promenade for morning walk in front of the beach!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable, convenient and friendly

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: Location, cleanliness, friendly staff, views.
Cons: Maybe an information sheet for guests to explain where outside shower is, how to get beach towels and etc
Location: Marmaris town centre for shopping and eating; plenty of water sports along the beach and a variety of excursions.
This is a charming hotel right across the promenade from the beach with two lovely clean swimming pools at the rear. Staff are friendly, helpful and were a real boon when I had a cycling accident and need medical attention. The views from our room at the front were fantastic, sunbeds with mattresses on their own beach, good food at reasonable prices and entertainment on some evenings. Stayed with husband and two teenagers and fuond it delightful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Janefrom Turkey

A smashing night away

Posted Jul 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just stopped for a night while dropping friends at the bus station. Lovely little hotel with friendly, helpful staff. Nice position by a beach, pretty gardens and pools. Will definitely return one day for a longer stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and very friendly staff.

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Cons: Welcome / information pack in the room ( ours was empty) Blankets would have been nice as the night was cold, I did request them from reception but t
Overall the service was good. The only parts which could have been improved were: Welcome / information pack in the room ( ours was empty) Blankets would have been nice as the night was cold, I did request them from reception but they never turned up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kurtfrom Aarhus

Et hotel vi varmt kan anbefale

Posted Oct 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Super hotel med rigtig god beliggenhed. Dejlige værelser, gode senge. God service. Kommer der gerne igen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel on the beach

Posted Sep 28, 2013
Nice friendly hotel right on the beach, free sun beds & great waiter service on beach. Two nice swimming pools with sun beds, clean & tidy. Good bar with entertainment a few nights a week, & good food. Only thing is they do not like you bringing own water in, they prefer u buying at the hotel. Would stay again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by RustyRaefrom Australia

Two different worlds?

Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is hard to rate. First up we were in the old section in room 401 and to was dreadful. Small, 12 inche balcony, no WIFI. The welcome on arrival was also not pleasant. After complaining we were moved (day 3 of 7 ) and was moved to the new section. While we did not have a sea view the room was a good size, nice balcony and great WIFI. Basically I think that they should say the difference, as you book thinking one thing and in reality you get extremely disappointed. You should not have to complain and waste a few days of your holiday feeling disappointed. Trust me room 401 is the room that they appear to try it on with all new guest as we spoke to people and so many were put into this room or similar rooms first up. Even worse is the attic room!!! In the end we did have a good stay and enjoyed our time. Just make it clear when you book that you want the new section ( not attic) and you will have a good stay. You need to stand your ground!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fräscht hotell med bra service och trevligt poolområde. Saknar hiss trots fyra våningar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

insgesamt ok, aber nicht weiterzuempfehlen

Posted Jul 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Wir waren hier für eine Nacht, würden das Hotel allerdings nicht mehr buchen. Es war insgesamt ok, aber die Sauberkeit blieb zu wünschen übrig.Als wir beim einchecken in das Zimmer wollten, hat es den Eindruck erweckt als wurder hier nicht richtig geputzt. Sand am Boden, im Bad noch Haare. Das darf nicht sein. Es wurde zwar sofort jemand geschickt und hat alles nochmal sauber gemacht. Das Hotel ist am Ende der Promenade. Kieselstrand. Allerdings kann man Strand gemütlich chillen. Das Frühstück war nicht gut aber ok.