Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dawnfrom London

Great Stay

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff were friendly and the hotel was well presented and modern. The hotel was ideally located. You can walk to the beach, the town square, the marina etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by The Birchesfrom NJ, USA

Wished we could have stayed longer

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is situated only a few blocks from the beach and ferry port. Very clean and accommodating. Good breakfast, great staff. Sunday morning found us with funds for a cab to the ferry. We were going to walk it with heavy bags and the manager insisted in driving us in his own car. This would be a very choice for a week's stay in a beach resort town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Una notte colazione

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Soggiornato per una sola notte. Abbiamo avuto difficoltà a parcheggiare perchè ci sono solo i parcheggi sulla strada ed erano tutti occupati quindi l'abbiamo lasciata in una delle vie parallele. La persona che ci ha accolto non era molto preparata e la sensazione era che ci volesse semplicemente accompagnare in camera senza rispondere alle nostre domande su eventuali tour su barca da effettuare il giorno dopo. Stanza molto bella, grande. Bagno, come negli altri hotel dove siamo stati in Turchia, sempre migliorabile sia nelle rifiniture sia nei componenti. Colazione buona, abbondante gli involtini di formaggio sono fantastici!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Kimfrom Denmark

Fine. Close to the beach

Posted Jul 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Small and cozy. Good price-value. Very helpfull staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Einfaches nettes Hotel in Marmaris

Posted Jun 21, 2014
Aufgrund der guten Bewertungen haben wir dieses Hotel für einen zweitägigen Zwischenstopp in Marmaris gebucht. Es ist einfach aber sauber, das Personal ist sehr nett und bemüht und das Frühstück ist gut. Sehr gutes Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jayogeefrom Ocean Grove Australia

Personal and welcoming

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otel Dost was a one-nighter in Marmaris for us before a gulet cruise. It was walking distance to the beach, main boulevard and marina (preferably not with baggage!). We were upgraded and our room was spacious as well as spotless. Ibrahim was very welcoming and extremely helpful at all times; he made some calls for us which saved some angst. We did not use the pool during our stay. There are supermarkets just across the road.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sauberes Hotel in der Innenstadt

Posted Jun 10, 2014
Nettes Personal, gutes Frühstück, saubere, gut ausgestattete Zimmer, ansprechend! zu empfehlen!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Henning Blåbyfrom Thurø

Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin personlig service, meget venlige og flinke folk. Skuffet over morgen maden , kun Tyrkisk breakfast, ingen pølser og røræg m.m.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Hanna

Preisgünstiges und stadtnahes Kleinhotel

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Das Hotel ist sauber aber sehr einfach und entsprechend auch preisgünstig. Alles ist zu Fuss gut und schnell erreichbar.
Cons: nein
Location: ca. 3-400 Meter zum Strand mit Bade- und Ausflugsmöglichkeiten.
Ich war über ein Wochenende in Marmaris und ohne Ferien-Absicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aussie Travellersfrom Melbourne

Little Gem

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Otel Dost was our last stop before leaving Turkey for Greece. The room was comfortable and suited our needs. More importantly Ibraham and his staff at Otel Dost were fantastic - friendly and personable. Nothing was too much trouble. There is also a quality patisserie down the road.