Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Brianfrom California

This hotel is just okay

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
I didn't think much of this hotel, it's away from the beach, the beds were hard and the management wasn't nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Melbourne

Close to the promenade

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Pros: The staff and size of rooms
Location: Close to the promenade and a 10 minute walk to the old town
Very helpful staff, good value venue in a good location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Marmaris

Prisvärt boende nära stranden

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ligger utmärkt till, endast några minuters promenad till allmän strand i Marmaris. Centrala staden också inom gångavstånd. Hotellet ligger i ett kvarter med mestadels bostäder. Lugnt läge mitt emot en park. Välskött och ren pool med gott om solstolar och en trevlig poolbar / restaurang. Städningen av rummet helt utan anmärkning. Överhuvudtaget var all personal professionell och vänlig. Utmärkt hotell för familjer och par. Vi var mycket nöjda med detta lägenhetshotell (barnfamilj, två barn 8 och 11 år)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by nathaliefrom guadeloupe

Tres sympathique

Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hotel bien situé avec un personnel tres serviable. Bon equipement.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mellufrom sweden

mysig familjehotell

Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hyrde en 2rums lgh för 4personer. Jätte fint skick, fräscht och rent. Familjeägt hotell. Jätte trevlig personal. De hjälper sig med allt du behöver. Pratar bra engelska.Mest brittiska gäster på hotellet äldre och familjer. Bil kan vara bra att ha och trafiken var lugn så inga problem att köra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sean

Great Hotel

Posted Aug 18, 2012
Great hotel in a convenient location and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Margaret

Posted Jul 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
Clean, friendly staff, helpful. Perfect for our needs. Quiet with clean well maintained pool. Close walking distance to beach, without the noise of hotels directly by the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bruce

Peaceful and quiet

Posted Jul 17, 2012 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased overall with the hotel and its amenities. We went in July when it is very hot, so at times the room AC wasn't able to keep the room as cool as we liked, so the hotel gave us an additional fan for the kitchen area. The staff was attentive and knew english. The bartender, Akmed, made us feel like we were at our local bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom København.

Okay.

Posted Jul 15, 2011 on Hotels.com
Jeg var meget tilfreds med hotellet. Personalet var meget flinke, imødekommende og hjælpsomme. Dog var der en lille ting. Der skrives der er trådløs internet på værelserne men det er ikke korrekt. Det trådløse kan ikke række langt og jeg var nød til at tage computeren med i receptionen eller bruge deres computer og så betale for tiden - dette er det eneste minus jeg har. Mvh Dorthe