Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackburn

Disneyland

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Reception to stay open longer
I travelled to Paris in August 2014 with my family, stayed at City Résidence Marne la Vallée. After reading the reviews I was a bit hesitant, however after arriving at the hotel I was more than happy with the apartment. There is a Supermarket nearby and the train station which very handy. The hotel was nice and clean and staff very helpful. Parking was available at an extra cost of 5 Euros per day which is well worth it. We used the train & metro whilst travelling in Paris which is the easiest option but drove to Disneyland which is approx 20 mins from the hotel. Lifts available at all times and reception is only available between 8.00am to 1.00pm and 4.00pm to 8.00pm, if your arrival time is after these times they will email you with security numbers etc.Definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice near to the metro station

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Hotel was very nice place n in a good location in between paris n disneyland
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dorking

Misleading as a city hotel.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: It was spacious and clean.
Cons: Staff should attend to problems much more quickly.
Location: All local restaurants were closed, so eating was a problem.
Whilst the accommodation itself was spacious, clean and functional, there were several things wrong. A broken toilet seat, a missing kitchen cupboard door, several missing light bulbs and a broken handle to one of the external doors. We told reception staff about these things,. but nothing was fixed before we left. The hotel was was described as "central",but in reality was a 20 minute train ride from the centre. Would NOT recommend.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oslo, Norway

cheep, but in Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: Spacious and lokation
Cons: The cleaning, and action from management when the customer is complaining.
We chose the hotel because of the price, and because it had a kitchen. But the kitchentools were soo dirty, that we wouldn't use any. At the glasses, you could tell what the previous drink was. We told the management twice, but nothing happened. When we checked out, I wanted a compensation for this. But since I had booked the hotel through Expedia, they could not do anything. The appartment were spacious, but the walls were dirty. At least the location was good. 10 min by train to Paris centre.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Had a fab time it's was so nice the area was great friendly people the apartments are really nice if u have children book this !!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

Nice hotel situated near train station

Posted Aug 3, 2014
The hotel staff are not friendly and they do not supply helpful information.The hotel is situated in a very good area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2014
It was really far from the city. No air, sketchy "free wifi" only for 4 hours which kept logging out so we ended up having to pay for an hour to print some tickets. No one had the hotel could speak English well enough to help with any questions or concerns we had.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Close to supermarket and train station

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Was very close to the Bry sur marne RER station. The lines for this train aren't loaded onto google maps but is easy to decipher once you are at the station. Booked early so we got a good deal. Small but tidy and had everything that we needed.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paris

Cheap for Paris

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Just a short walk from RER station which connects you to metro
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Tx.

Good hotel close to train station, grocery store.

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Plenty of room
Cons: Clean space more than once a week.
Enjoyed our stay ( family of 6 ) Had everything we needed.