Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

No too spanky.

Posted Jan 27, 2015 
Cigarette burns on the bathroom floor in a non-smoking room sums it up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Frostbite, Minnesota

half way

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Near good eating.
Cons: Included breakfast could include a bit more. I ate elsewhere
Location: easy on/off the highway
It's a good place to stop on 1000 mile trip. Comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2015 
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Shelter from the storm on a cold and wintry night!

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Clean room with a comfortable bed. A bit hard to regulate the heat--either too hot or a little too cold. Parking lot kept carefully shovelled. Rather limited breakfast choices.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South Dakota

Quick Trip

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet. Convenient to get to.
Cons: Parking spots could be larger.
Location: There are many nearby attractions. My fave Lake Superior.
We have stayed here before and this time was for one night. Staff was friendly and helpful, rooms were clean. I love that the toilet and shower are in the bathroom and the sink is outside the bathroom. It is convenient when more than one person is getting ready.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Ottofrom USA

Great Property

Posted Aug 7, 2014 
Very friendly staff, very accommodating. The brew pub across the street of the same name is a great spot for dinner and a beer or 3 too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Michigan

Not bad for price

Posted Jul 4, 2014 
Decent hotel and walking distance to brewery next door. Food at brewery was pretty good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by michellefrom flat rock

Great room

Posted Jun 13, 2014 
It was a very clean hotel and we ate ate the restaurant and it was yummy! Beds were comfy hotel was quiet. Although it was a weeknight. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our stay at Ridge Inn Ishpeming, MI

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Proximity to where the event we attended was held was excellent.
Our stay was very nice. Rooms were quite small but adequate - for a longer stay, a larger room would be nice, however, for an overnight stay it was fine. Very clean and the front desk personnel were helpful and pleasing.