Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Barb from Michigan

Great location

Posted Sep 7, 2013
Staff was helpful, room was clean and comfortable. I'd stay here again
3 out of 5
by Jim from Kalamazoo MI

Ramada Marquette MI

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness,near downtown attractions
Cons: Better rental rates,add continental breakfast.
Location: A real nice quilt shop just down the road. Numerous eateries,close to harbor.
I booked this room late in my travel plans,so there wasnt much of a selection of rooms available. This was one of 5 we stayed in on our trip. My main complaint was that it was the highest-priced, but not the best maintained or best value. No Continental Breakfast, we were in an annex building whereas the pool and restaurant/lounge were in the main building. We were rented a room on the second floor, but there was no elevator,stair climbing was tedious. The room was old,but fairly clean. Would recommend that they reconsider their rates to be more in line with area competitors.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bob from Canada

Ramada Review Canadian Style

Posted Aug 10, 2013
Pros: Friend;ly Staff
Cons: None
Location: Central Location close to Shopping.
For an older Hotel which is showing its age the room was fine. The Restaurant was Good! Staff were friendly & helpful. Rooms need updating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel stay

Posted Jul 7, 2013
Hotel put out chairs for guest to watch the 4th of July parade
3 out of 5
by Dave from Green Bay, WI, USA

Not enough bang for the buck

Posted Apr 29, 2013
Pros: Convenient to the city center
For the price, I would expect more ammenities. The breakfast in the restaurant was enjoyable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shaughn from Green Bay Wisconsin

Good Weekend Getaway

Posted Dec 26, 2012
Pros: Staff and Cleanliness
Cons: Not to many services on Christmas Eve.
Location: Great location by other bars and resturants
Easy to find and very clean, good for families and all guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Dexter

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 14, 2012 on Hotels.com
Very nice room located just a block from a fantastic local restaurant. Great location and a great stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Marquette Gem

Posted Nov 5, 2012 on Hotels.com
Walking distance to so many Marquette must-visits!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by VC

close to certification program

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
Good room for price paid. Bed was clean and very comfortable. Room was in very good condition for age of hotel. Staff was friendly and helpful.Restaurant service was courteous and efficient.