Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandriafrom Sturgis, MI

Miffed

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were deceived about five being able to stay in a room. We ended up having to pay for two extra guests at $25 per person per day. The room was ok; small with standard amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The comfortable lazy boy chair in the room was a big hit. It was great for sitting back to relax and watch TV.
The motel was convenient and close to all the major sites in Marquette. Overall, I would recommend the Settle Inn to anyone who is looking for a comfortable place to stay in Marquette. The staff was very friendly and the big lounge easy chair in the room was a plus. Also, the staff was very efficient in having my bed made and the room cleaned when I let them know I would be out of my room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: The pool, sauna and hot tub were a real treat.
Cons: The breakfast could use a little more variety, including fruit.
Location: Marquette Mountain is very close for skiing.
The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff were very helpful. I will stay at this hotel on my next trip to Marquette. I recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Marquette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Good value..staff was polite and hotel is close to downtown Marquette .
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carolfrom Antigo

Settle Inn

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The bed was awful, so hard you could not sleep on it in comfort.Did not like small bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Party In The Yoop!

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our friends came to Marquette to get drunk, so naturally we got them a room at the settle inn! They said they "didn't remember much" but had an awesome time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Relaxing and pleasant!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

overnight stay before seeing Marquette and Escanab

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
everything was great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Clyde and Deefrom thunder bay

old settle inn

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bit disappointed in hotel as was old and worn out. Room okay - bathroom small - would not rate this on a par with the Days inn (which it was on your site)