Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlsbad, California

Best accommodation in Marrakech!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: Everything it was faultless. The breakfasts included in room rate were delicious and the hotel staff attentive to every need.
Cons: Wifi is sketchy
Location: There is a large retail mall with supermarket about a 5 minute walk away. 25 dirams taxi ride to the heart of the Medina.
Al Fassia Aguedal, was outstanding in every regard; beautifully decorated, rooms well appointed, restaurant – excellent, and guest services – perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Marrakesh

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Really enjoyed our stay. We had just four days, weather was brilliant although rain was forecasted. Everyone was extremely polite, service outstanding. Would certainly recommend the hotel. A short taxi ride or a tidy walk to the medina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom lincolnshire, UK

Wonderful oasis just 10 minutes from the souks

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, pool and restaurant faultless
Cons: Bedroom needed redecorating, had a bed sheet with hole eek!
Great hotel, wonderfully friendly staff, our bedroom was large and comfortable but could do with redecorating, bathroom with excellent shower was luxurious, restaurant very good, pool area was a sanctuary and water wonderfully cool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel too far away from airport & center city

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Pros: Staff and restaurant.
Cons: As mentioned above.
Location: Too far away from both the airport and center city.
Great room and hotel restaurant. Room needs to have luggage stands and more clothing hooks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Zofingen

Ruhige Oase im turbulenten Marrakech

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Swimmingpool, Innenhof, Zimmer, Restaurant
Äusserst sympathisches und professionelles Personal, Hotelausstattung vorzüglich, lediglich auf der Dachterrasse ist die Ausstattung etwas karg (keine Sitzmöglichkeit um die herrlichen Sonnenuntergänge zu geniessen)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with excellent service

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Friendly atmosphere and terrific service.
Location: About 300m away is a new cinema complex and a mall. The mall had restaurants, a Virgin cafe and bowling.
We stayed for 8 nights. A lovely hotel with spacious rooms and a great restaurant. The breakfast by the pool was superb. But the thing that really scores is the staff. All so friendly and wanting to help. I would certainly go back. Also good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ruhiges Hotel etwas außerhalb

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Wir waren leider nur eine Nacht in diesem Hotel. Die Zimmer sind groß, es ist eine tolle Gartenanlage dabei und der Pool ist für ein Riad ebenfalls sehr schön und im Freien. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker! Außerdem ist ein tolles Restaurant dabei. Absolut zu empfehlen. Das Riad ist in ziemlich ruhiger Lage, allerdings mit dem Taxi auch ca. 10min von der Altstadt entfernt. Wer allerdings entspannen will und die Taxifahrten auf sich nimmt (nicht teuer wenn man gut verhandelt), wird es dort lieben!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Deunsfrom Paris

Al fassia Marrakech

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel et accueil superbe. Très tranquille et les gens très attentionné . Seul les avions viennent gâcher le silence de l'hôtel .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Helenfrom Ramsgate

A fantastic hotel! June 20th - June 24th 2014

Posted Jun 26, 2014
I'm almost reluctant to write this review as I don't want to spoil the wonderful quite spot we have found...as we will go back!! From the moment you enter this hotel you feel pampered.It's quiet tranquility is amazing, expecially after the hustle and bustle of the Marrakech Medina square! The staff are so helpful,polite and smiling all the time. The food was excellent in the hotel but don't trust the restaurants in town-we suffered a little in the gastro-intestinal dept shall we say! Breakfast by the pool every morning was fantastic.There were no children in the hotel, which for us was fab. I had a wonderful manicure and pedicure by the pool and my partner had an amazing massage for an hour-such good value as well.The only criticism was the taxi drivers-one charged us 150 Dh (about £15) for a taxi into the Medina from the hotel when it should have been 50 Dh (about £5) but he got a severe telling off from the hotel staff when they found out! Overall I cannot recommend this hotel highly enough.