Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jonathan from København

Autentisk kvalitet

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels
Ligger ikke i et særligt spændende område, men en rask gåtur eller en billig taxi klarer nemt det problem. Selve Riaden er flot og marrokansk, med fantastisk service og en dejlig tagterrasse
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

素敵なインテリア

Posted Jul 7, 2014
インテリはシンプルで素敵。 部屋から見る中庭はブーゲンビリアが綺麗で、夜になるとランプに灯った灯りが美しかったです。 スタッフの方も親切で、サマータイムの切り替え情報など、丁寧に教えてもらい、助かりました。 最寄りのスポットであるエルバシャからのアクセスもわかりやすかったです。 ちょっと惜しいのはシャワー。 水を出してすぐに詰まります…。 それ以外は、再訪してもいいかも、と思えるところでした。
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Spa
by pirlo from france

Posted Jun 18, 2013 on Hotels
Sympathique riad bon personnel mais chambre non suffisamment entretenu ( manque de gel douche serviette nom changé draps non changer toute la semaine et lit somaire de plus 1 gros cafard dans la salle de bain est rester toute la semaine bref très très moyen........
1 out of 5
Recommended
by American from Stuttgart, Germany

Overpriced and inconvenient

Posted May 29, 2013 on Hotels
I booked a single room and was horrified when I arrived. It was smaller than my bathroom at home. Not more than 9'x5'. It did have a private bathroom which was also tiny but functional. The room furnishings included a twin bed, a 10"x10" bedside table, a overhead light, a window with shade and a 10"x10" painting. Nothing else. I've stayed in hostels in South America that had more/better furnishings. Honestly I would have switched hotels if I could have gotten a refund. Breakfast was coffee, fresh OJ, breads, yogurt and jam. If you asked for an omelette it was a single fried egg. Wifi didn't have a great single so I used a different Riad's. The staff was friendly but couldn't make up for the bare bones of the service. The inner courtyard can be very loud and all of the lounging areas echo noises everywhere. Other rooms may be better. Rooftop area was nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yann from Sydney Nouvelle Galles du Sud, Australie

Bon rapport qualite prix pour coeur medina

Posted May 25, 2013
Pros: Petit dej sur la terrasse au sommet du Riad
Cons: equipement limite
Location: super emplacement au coeur medina
Terrasse en haut du Riad très sympa pour les petits dejeuners ou pour la sieste! Faire attention a ne pas prendre les chambres en RDC car cela peut etre bruyant et sans grande intimite. La chambre au 2eme etage (seule a ce niveau), profite d'un accès privilégié a la terrasse et est toute seule en haut donc très calme! Personnel tres sympa et serviable mais pas toujours sur place.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Sylvie from Düsseldorf

Wunderschönes Riad aber Einzelzimmer unzumutbar

Posted Mar 25, 2013
Pros: Die schöne Gestaltung
Cons: Mein Zimmer
Location: Direkt in der Medina: gute Lage
Das Riad selber ist wunderschön, geschmackvoll eingerichtet und die riesige Sonnenterasse bietet einen angenehmen Ruhepol zur Hektik der Medina. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und freundlich. Das große Aber war mein Zimmer: als Alleinreisende hatte ich ein Einzelzimmer gebucht und fand mich in einem ca. 5 qm großen Verschlag wieder: als Kleiderschrank fungierten ein paar Kleiderbügel, die an der Wand angebracht waren. Es gab keine Ablagefläche, so dass ich meine Habseligkeiten auf dem Boden ablegen musste. Für eine Nacht zur Überbrückung mag das ok sein, aber ich war 3 Nächte dort. Außerdem befindet sich das Zimmer am einzigen Aufgang zur Sonnenterasse, so dass die ganze Nacht ein Fussgeklapper die Nachtruhe stört. Schade, denn das Riad selber ist wunderschon (und die anderen Doppelzimmer - offensichtlich - größer) und hätte die volle Punktzahl verdient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 4, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquil riad conveniently situated in the Medina

Posted Jan 2, 2013
Tranquil riad conveniently situated in the Medina ten minutes stroll fromthe main square.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Georgina

Beautiful Riad

Posted Oct 27, 2012 on Hotels
Very small room, but lovely place, not close to many sights and very tricky to initially locate. Staff are kind, only Manager speaks English, but they will cook supper for you. Top deck is very elegant for breakfast and dinner (if ordered). Good price for a beautifully clean Riad.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2012 on Hotels