Ratings based on 58 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by Rashidfrom london

Nice traditional Moroccan hotel.

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Nice hotel once u r inside. Very difficult to find for a newcomer. Raods leading to the hotel is narrow, filthy & often scary. Staffs were excellent. Khadija & Aziz were very helpful. Khadija's english was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Max

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Ceciliafrom Stockholm

Lugnt & trevligt

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
När vi väl hittade fram genom de små gränderna förstod vi att vi bodde intill Marrakech museum som sedan var vårt riktmärke för att hitta hem. F'Dila var ett lugnt och mysigt ställe att bo. Vi bodde i deras största svit som var väldigt stor. God frukost och trevlig personal. Dock inte det där lilla extra finessen. Lite kallt i de allmänna utrymmena så man valde inte riktigt att sitta där och "louncha". Trots detta hade vi trevliga dagar här! Måste avsluta med att rekommendera att man beställer upphämtning på flygplatsen genom F'Dila, kommer bespara dig problemen med taxi och vägvisare som vill ha massa pengar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by fahmifrom india

uniquely memorable

Posted Jan 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
A charming above average Riad in the Medina built about the late 19th C for a vizier to the Sultan .....3 stories , just 4 rooms , one a pad for the legendary Josephine Baker in the 1920's .who stayed here when in Marrakesh .Excellent period furnishings , our room was large enough to have us and 2 children feel comfortable ..bBfasts are fresh and hot , service even better .If thuth be told there are 2 very good reasons to stay here.....one is Khatija and the other is Aziz .. Unlikely there are 2 such people in any Riad here . Khatija , the duty manager is charming, well spoken, knowledgeable , and extremely helpful . Aziz , the major domo assistant manager is indescribable--a human dynamo of help . These two make this Riad very special .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Israfrom Marrakech

hotel muy bonito, hospitalario y limpio

Posted Nov 16, 2013
Pros: el personal fundamentalmente..., ademas de la amplitud y tranquilidad del Riad
Cons: seguro que siempre hay cosas que mejorar, pero en mi estancia no diria nada
Location: Al lado del museo de Marrakech y la Madraza Yousself, obligatoriamente atravesar el zoco para llegar a la gran plaza.
Mi experiencia en el hotel ha sido fenomenal, despues de un dia duro de zocos, llegar al hotel, era como llegar a un mar de tranquilidad y descanso, ayudado por la amabilidad y disposicion siempre del personal del hotel. Gente amabilisima y dispuesta a ayudarnos en lo que fuera. Habitaciones muy limpias, amplias. La comida.. espectacular..., buenisima, y el desayuno tambien. Destacar, nuevamente el servicio del hotel...., gente dispuesta, amable, y hospitalaria. A la llegada, Abdu, la persona que nos recibio, nos dijo una frase que define perfectamente el Riad, "estais en vuestra casa... lo que necesitais, no teneis mas que cogerlo", y asi fue... Increible, muy, pero que muy recomendable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Israfrom Marrakech

Hotel bien ubicado y muy acogedor

Posted Nov 11, 2013
Pros: la tranquilidad y hospitalidad extrema
Cons: esta muy bien tal cual
Location: ubicacion bastante buena, muy cerca del museo de Marrakech y Madraza Youssef, y para llegar a la gran plaza obligatorio pasar por los zocos
la experiencia en Marrakech ha sido muy buena, y en parte ha sido favorecido por el Riad, la tranquilidad y la hospitalidad que transmiten son clave para coger fuerzas de cara al dia siguiente.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our stay was excellent! The place is beautiful and calm in the craziness of the medina. We mixed up our reservation and arrived a day early, staff was wonderful and accommodating, so happy we got 2 nights instead of 1!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Barnfamiljfrom .

Stilla oas mitt i medinan

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bra sängar, även barnens. God mat och service. Wifi funkade endast i receptionen. Vi bokade transfer från flygplatsen genom dem och det var nog tur för vi hade inte hittat annars. "Poolen" var ca 2 kvadratmeter och var nog inte till för att bada i. Vi åkte till ett stort hotell en dag och badade i deras pool. Ring innan och kolla att det är ok för alla hotell tillåter inte att man kommer som gästbadare. Vi trivdes jättebra!