Ratings based on 380 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Woodford

Very pleasant hotel

Posted May 2, 2015
Just returned yesterday from a 5 day break at the Eden Andalou, and found the hotel very pleasant, it is not a five star but the food was good, wine was lovely, room and pool great, the animation team were really friendly, for value for money and being 20 mins from the medina and airport it was great......we used zip transfers £25 return from airport and used the shuttle bus to the medina and bartered for a local cab back £6 ish......the Medina visit is a magic experience and we thoroughly enjoyed our little break x
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Very Pleasant Hotel

Posted May 1, 2015
Hotel was very clean, lovely pool but felt quite cold, the room was also lovely and very clean, the staff were really nice and friendly particularly the bar staff, very good service. The food was nice with additional options of barbecue and kebabs, the only downside was not enough pool sun lounges but I suspect this would not be the case when the aqua park is open, also some of the food was sometimes cold but all in all it was a very pleasant stay. Would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très déçu. Publicité mensongère

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: les animateurs sont géniaux et le personnels également avec le peu de moyen que l on leur donne ils assurent
Cons: Le buffet l eau des piscine glaciale
Très déçus publicité mensongère car l eau n était pas chauffée comme l indiquait le site elle était glaciale pour une fin d avril impossible de mettre autre chose que les pieds et les autres clients étaient de mon avis !!! L aquapark si on peut appelé ça un park 2 petits toboggans dans une piscine minuscule 10 enfants à l intérieur et tout le monde était éclaboussé !quand au buffet composait essentiellement de légumes en tout genre et le buffet des desserts minables des pommes et oranges pas de melons ( on est quand même au Maroc !!! Vraiment à revoir les
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom anthy

le personnel était accueillant l

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: les chambres
Cons: les prix
Location: nous étions pas loing du centre
hôtel bien place les repas étaient très varies les activités étaient sympa pour les enfants
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CHATOU

BELLE HOTEL

Posted Apr 28, 2015
Pros: LA PROXIMITÉ DE MARRAKECH ET L ARCHITECTURE
Cons: LA NOURRITURE MON MARI A ETE MALADE ET LE COUSCOUS BIEN MEILLEURS DANS UN RESTAURANT MAROCAIN DE CHEZ MOI UN COMBLE POUR LE MAROC
Location: LES SOUKS SÉJOUR TRÈS COURT POUR NOUS DONC NOUS N AVONS PAS EU LE TEMP DE VISITE
LA NOURRITURE DÉCEVANTE ET LE CLUB POUR ENFANT VÉTUSTE SINON LES CHAMBRES SONT CONFORTABLE DE PLUS AUCUNE NAVETTES GRATUITE A LA SORTIE DE L AÉROPORT COMME NOUS AVAIS ANNONCE EXPEDIA NOUS AVONS DU PAYER 20 EUROS ALLER ET RETOUR UNE ARNAQUE QUAND ONT NOUS DIT GRATUIT LE SPA MAL ENTRETENUE COMME TOUTES LES INSTALLATION CE N EST PAS UN CINQ ETOILES. PETIT PLUS SUR LA SITUATION NON LOIN DE MARRAKECH.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom marrakech

Superbes vacances

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Nous avons passe ma famille et moi de superbes vacances, l'hôtel et les piscines superbes et le personnel très accueillant et serviable. Bien sur il y'a quelques défauts par ci par la ( ex le tapis du couloir allant vers les chambres n'est pas aspire et il fait vieux!!) et aussi chose étonnante il n'y a pas de prise près du lit??? Mais ce ne sont que des détails. Le personnel a répondu a toutes nos attentes
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom fmu

Problems when checking in. Not enough access cards

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We were given 1 access card between 4 of us. They said hotel v busy. Food was ok. In Dec 2014 we visited it was brilliant. Now we for eg the hotel gave same desserts for 5-6 days. Not much variation in food variety. Get bored when you have full board for 7 days. Rest all was good. One of the lady who books shuttle bus looks most unhappy on reception & refused to read me the message in French on my iPhone from the INWI mobile company.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Geneve

Decevant malgre un cadre agreable

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Le cadre, les chambres spacieuse
Cons: Le SPA, les animations, les desserts servis. l'eloignement de l'hotel aux sites de Marrakech. Pas assez de navettes et juste pour la medina.
Location: La medina, place El jna, les jardins majorelles, gueliz.
L'hotel est bien, spacieux et beau cadre. Le buffet de l'hotel satisfaisant a part les desserts toujours la meme chose. Les animations rien de special, l'equipe d'animateurs font leur job sans plus. Le soir spectacle de danse fait par les animateurs. Repetitif et ennuyeux a la longue. Piscine exterieures froides, le SPA est nul. L' accueil decevant. Le service basique.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable hotel.

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Good value for money. A little out of town away from the busy city. Three pools and plenty of space to relax. Shuttle bus into town very handy to see the sights, had no problem securing a seat each way. Plenty of food available and bar/ drinks open all day.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom UK

comfortable rooms

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: room - comfort & size views of Atlas mountains friendly bar, restaurant and entertainment staff.
Cons: tea/coffee facilities in room, spa quality & price, extend all incl pkg, room access door hangers for cleaners, hotter food, cust service reception.
Location: free, bookable shuttle bus to the centre easy access to the airport trips to book through the hotel
Very friendly and welcoming staff in the bar, restaurant and entertainments team. Impressed with the room comfort and size and views of the Atlas mountains. Also, the two mosaic rooms. Disappointed with the spa facilities (quality and price) and "all inclusive" package which was restricted to one restaurant and one bar. An expensive "all inclusive" holiday overall with disappointing inclusives (you pay to use the gym, spa, indoor pool, Jazz bar, Moroccan & Oriental restaurants and even asked to pay for the receptionist to call to double-check the transfer time for the airport). Buffet style restaurant - the food looked hot in the trays but pretty cold when returned to the table. It didn't quite match other 5-star experiences or expectations - 3.5/4 star is more appropriate.