Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from UK

Spectacular setting

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: The staff were very helpful and went out their way to ensure our five year old daughter was happy.
Location: We enjoyed our camel ride and a trip to the market with our helpful guide.
Wonderful holiday, we will definitely return. Loved the breakfast. Really enjoyed the food at Bleu d'Orange. Can't really fault anything!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jassi from london

5 star resort,

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Very nice resort, good food, not very good for night time entertainment. Ideal for 50+ looking for luxury
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ned from Chicago and London

Four Seasons--Five Stars

Posted Feb 15, 2014
Secure environment especially when traveling with children. Three pools, including a heated Quiet Pool, and heated and unheated Family Pools. The Spa therapists are expert. The Blue Orange is the best Italian restaurant in Marrakech, and among the best we've ever savored. Enjoy a light outdoor lunch by the pool at Azzera. Although we avoid food fests at breakfast, the children enjoyed the multi-regional cuisine buffet at Solano. The staff are impeccable, friendly, helpful and generally speak English, French and Arabic. As delightful as the property is, Short drive to the Square and Souks. Marrakech is a wonderful collection of Moroccan tradition and European elegance. Be sure to include an excursion to the Atlas Mountains and the local craft cooperatives. Ask the Resort concierge to arrange reliable guides, especially when visiting the labyrinth of souks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Fantastic hotel, beautifully designed

Posted Jan 8, 2014
Great hospitality and wonderful facilities
5 out of 5
Recommended
by SM from UK

Very nice Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Staff very good only that the speak to you French by default !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 2, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Family from St Albans

Just what you expect from a Four Seasons - classy.

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Pros: Lovely and attentive staff. Adult only pool. Very peaceful hotel all round ( even though the staff assured us they were full ). V. Comfortable bed.
Cons: Prices are very high, especially for drinks. But, you kind of know to expect that if you stay at a Four Seasons.
Location: The souks are great fun. Visit by day but also after dark as it is totally different. Don't forget to haggle!
Hotel is just outside main city ( 5 mins in cab - 5€ ) which suited us just fine as Marrakech is wonderful but loud and hectic and we wanted at least some time relaxing by the pool. If you choose the Four Seasons we would recommend eating at some of the Riads in town - great experience. As a couple travelling without our children for once, a real bonus of this hotel is the separate adult and family pools. Whether you end up choosing this hotel or not, do go to Marrakech as it is a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mohamed from Dubai ,UAE

Excellent

Posted Oct 26, 2013
It is one of the world wonder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matt from San Francisco

Absolutely Amazing!!

Posted Jul 27, 2013
This hotel should be your #1 choice if you are thinking about Marrakech. The hotel is as close to perfection as you can get. Every detail has been thought of. Staff were excellent, as were the the facilities. I had a fabulous week there, and did not want to leave. Loved, loved, loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Muhammed from London, UK

Beautiful, peaceful and 10/10!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Pros: The resort and staff
Cons: None
The staff were welcoming and helpful from start to finish! They go out of there way to make your stay as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. The room was super clean and the resort is blissful. Close to all the attractions you can think of. Will definitely be staying there again.