Ratings based on 41 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from essex

Amazing hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
I have nothing bad to say about this hotel. The rooms were of a very high standard and very well maintained. Staff extremely friendly and helpful. Only very, very small criticism was there wasn't anything to do in the evenings as hotel was vey quiet and not much activity.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wokingham, England

2nd to none.

Posted Jul 31, 2014
Pros: The staff, the whole experience, the quality of the room, the restaurants and every part of the hotel were amazing.
Cons: Nothing could be improved.
Location: A guided tour of the Medina is a must.
My wife and I have stayed in many 5 star hotels in our 20 years together. We stayed here for our 20th Anniversary and the hotel and the staff were faultless. A wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of a kind

Posted Jul 28, 2014
It was winderful. The staff was really kind and the hotel is first class!! Couldn't ask for more!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Luxury hotel with excellent staff

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Pool was great and the complimentary drivers for dropping into the town.
Cons: Pricing of drinks and snacks high.
Location: Just outside the new Marrakech.
The perfect resort. Excellent staff servicing an as new hotel with all the facilities expected of the Four Seasons chain.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

This isn't just any holiday....

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Absolutely AMAZING experience. If you want to be pampered and value attention to detail then look no further. Best holiday to date - next Four Seasons here we come!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Beautiful , with every detail taken care of

Posted Jul 26, 2014
From the moment we arrived we were taken care of. My four year old daughter was thought of from her little robe and slippers in the room to being comfortable at meals and by the pool . Kids club was fantastic. The spa was beautiful and definitely worth a visit, the therapist I had was much better than any therapist I have tried in London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel great location staff were brill

Posted Jul 17, 2014
We had an amazing stay here the rooms service and staff were amazing and great location. They even have several courtesy cars to take you into the market and you just get a taxi back for around 50 Dirham (£3) I would recommend and stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Superb resort in Marrakech

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Cons: Not Applicable
Amazing week spent with my wife and 5 year old son in July 2014. The hotel staff was extremely polite and descrete at the same time, modern and efficient facilities, excellent dining options. Will certainly revisit the hotel in the future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

I've never written a review before...

Posted Jul 7, 2014
...as I have better things to do, but for the first time I've felt inclined to do so. Really great hotel with service that felt genuine and not plastic in anyway. The hotel and staff made our week. Shame you get hassled so much outside the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Julia from London

An oasis of calm

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Would be helpful to have more information provided in the rooms about services offered by the hotel and labels for the Moroccan food in the restaurant
Location: Near the major tourist hot spots and the airport
Enjoyed a fabulous 5- night stay with my daughters. The room was spotless, the gardens beautiful and every member of staff made us feel very welcome - nothing was too much trouble. As a coeliac I was delighted to have a good choice of gluten-free bread and cakes and the restaurant staff always remembered to bring me some every morning for breakfast. It was an oasis of calm after the hustle and bustle of the souks!