Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Resort and spa hotel but its a horrible spa

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: House Keeping , Reception , Bar staff , 1st of january brunch staff and definitely the welcoming band.
Cons: definitely the spa , and spa closing time 8 is too early for a spa in a resort to close and gym to close at 9pm.
Location: Jamaa Al-Fanna , Bahia palace , Bin Yousef School , Al-Manara Gardens
Im a very loyal customer to four seasons and its frustrates me to write a negative review about the hotel, but i have to since i was very disappointed with their spa. I've been to several four seasons around the world specially in lebanon where i stayed there at least 30 times. my experience started with the spa when we decided to book a massage and hammam , the appointment was at 3:30 however when i arrived the spa reception couldn't allocated my therapist , after waiting for 45 minutes with no luck to find the therapist i just left the spa and sent an email to the spa reception and they did offer a free hammam and spa service for free on the day i choose during my stay. however i don't think the incident should ever happen in fourseasons. my other issue is also in the spa where no staff were available in the men spa section. and by sunset the kids move to the spa jacuzzi and use it as indoor swimming and play ground. It literally looked and sounded like play ground kids jumping into the water screaming and splashing water. the spa corridors were flooded with water because of the kids running around the spa. i know kids are only allowed into the spa when they are accompanied with adult however their should be someone to monitor whats happening in their . due to the lack of staff , dirty towels were all over the spa and no new towels are there to be used, i had to go out to reception to ask for new ones. everything in the hotel were on spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

very nice resort

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: It has everything on site.
Cons: Room cleaning. Housekeeping staff is superb but we found nails and medication from previous guest. Rate of airport transfer is outrageous.
Location: Convenient walking distance to everything.
Excellent stay, good food and very kind staff. Excellent spa and sports facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Amazing hotel :)

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Amazing hotel would recommend to anyone looking for a 5 star experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A typical Four Seasons

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Cons: The mattresses!
Great location, lovely staff and attention to detail was superb.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Lovely hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The whole ambience and the high standard.
Cons: An Ashtray in the room would have been nice! Slightly strange 'turn down' times!
Location: In close vicinity to lovely restaurants all of which were on the hotel's recommended lists.
This was a fantastic experience. The staff couldn't do enough.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Gabriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amersfoort

prachtig hotel in rustige omgeving, een Paradijs!

Posted Oct 12, 2014
Pros: schitterend ingericht, comfortabel, zeer behulpzaam en vriendelijk personeel
Cons: niks
Location: dichtbij centrum Marrakech, prima afstand per taxi naar centrum
niet alleen prachtig maar geweldige service ook, niets op aan te merken
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing break

Posted Sep 8, 2014
We had a wonderful stay at the four seasons. It is near the airport and near attractions like the market square etc Highly recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Calm, relaxed luxury. A true definition of 5*.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Absolutely everything.
Cons: Free mini bar?
Location: The hotel was located centrally and a trip to the local souk was had.
From arrival to departure and from reception to pool side: the staff were incredibly polite, helpful and always smiling. The hotel had a wonderful serene atmosphere with a divine fragrance. Our room was cleaned well, and a good size for the three of us. All food was of exceptional quality and the variety of choice was pleasing. There were many dining places to choose from, with food and drink being brought poolside should one wish. Complimentary drinks were offered poolside, which was a nice touch. Variety didn't stop at food or resturants but extended to pools! There were separate pools for family's, quiet pool, jacuzzi pool and spa, each equal in size and style. . The games room was fantastically stocked and kept our 11 year old and 17 year old equally entertained - the staff there joined In the games too.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Clermont fd

très beau cadre, personnel gentil et accueillant

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: belle hotel, et le personnel très pro.
Cons: En proposant des tarifs raisonnables, cet hotel serait recommandable. L'hotel doit prévoir la navette/aéroport et le petit déjeuné inclus
Location: il faut aller au centre ville, car rien à faire aux alentours
belle hotel, et personnel très pro. Seul gros bémol, les tarifs des restaurants (40€ le petit déjeuné, 40€ un buffet marocain, 9€ une bière bouteille 25 cl, 15€ la salade composée, excursion proposé à 120€/pers alors que le taxi nous l'a proposé à 40€ pour 5 pers.) En proposant des tarifs raisonnables, cet hotel serait recommandable. L'hotel ne prévoit pas la navette/aéroport et le petit déjeuné n'était pas inclus. Attention aux arnaques (taxi, objets, guide)