Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Uk

an exceptional experience

Posted Apr 11, 2015
The hotel was flawless. Has to be the best hotel experience I have ever had. It was ultimate bliss
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Outstanding

Posted Mar 27, 2015
From the moment we were met by the Chauffeur at Menara Airport staying with The Four Seasons Marrakech was flawless. The staff and service are exceptional - nothing is too much and everyone polite and friendly and discreet. Facilities outstanding. I shall be back very soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Le luxe zen

Posted Mar 12, 2015
Pros: Le personnel, le calme, les incroyables petits déjeuners, les piscines chauffées, le kid s club, la beauté des jardins
Cons: La restauration peut être améliorée et est un peu chère. Autre souci : l'hôtel est tellement agréable qu'on a du mal à en sortir :-)
Nous cherchons, mais difficile de trouver comment notre séjour aurait pu être encore plus agréable. Rien à dire : le luxe, sans être pesant. Personnel remarquable, du restaurant à la piscine en passant par la salle de sport, sachant rester très sympathique sans être envahissant, ultra efficace et prévenant, tout en restant discret. For-mi-dable. L'hôtel convient parfaitement tant aux couples sans enfants (2 piscines réservées pour eux, dont une chauffée) qu'aux familles. Le Kid's Club est incroyable (merci Samira !!!) et les enfants y courent. Au moment du départ, une minie contrariété indépendante de l'hôtel, évoquée presque par hasard, est remontée au manager qui a aussitôt réalisé un geste commercial disproportionné. L'effet "Waouh", la grande classe. Nous aurons du mal à retourner à Marrakech sans poser nos valises au Four Seasons !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful hotel with amazingly helpful staff

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: The room, the balcony, candlelit grpinds at night, the pool, the breakfast, the grounds, the gym, the staff
Cons: Ask what we want to be called; information that internet is restricted to three to four devices and the choice could not be changed once logged on,
Location: Very near the airport; near Yves St Laurent gardens, the bus tour, the Medina, the souk and all monuments . Only an hour to go up the Atlas mountains
The hotel lobby smells of roses as there are huge numbers in it. Staff are very concerned that you enjoy your stay - so much so that when we had a disappointing walking tour they arranged another free. We had not gone to complain but they asked us how we enjoyed it. The room - which was their most basic - was lovely. Breakfast had an amazing choice with excellent fresh fruit and vegetables. The Moroccan restaurant was very impressive with delicious food and they took time to explain what evrrytyhing was. The pools were very big and we've never experienced such attentiveness with the staff bringing iced water and fruit for everyone and offering to move the sun loungers as the sun moved.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Beautiful tranquil hotel in lovely grounds

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Loved the hotel, provided a safe haven from the madness that is Marrakesh. Very expensive and I thought a bit cheeky in their tour prices (paid for a half days tour of the old town then were charged extras for taxis to and from and visiting the university- I would usually expect a tour provided by a 5 star hotel to be fully inclusive). Also a bit cheeky in pick up.from airport charge- 5 times the price of a normal taxi for a 10 minute journey- unnecessary in my opinion. Loved the Italian restaurant, not so keen on the Moroccan buffet (a bit haphazard with starters arriving after the main). Loved the pool and spa
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Serbia

Paradise island in Marrakech

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Superb hotel, fantastic pool and restaurant by the pool, excellent staff, real paradise in Marrakech. Oasis of pure enjoyment. Unbelievable Italian restaurant Arancino. One of the best FS we ever been. Forth every cent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuwait

Resort and spa hotel but its a horrible spa

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: House Keeping , Reception , Bar staff , 1st of january brunch staff and definitely the welcoming band.
Cons: definitely the spa , and spa closing time 8 is too early for a spa in a resort to close and gym to close at 9pm.
Location: Jamaa Al-Fanna , Bahia palace , Bin Yousef School , Al-Manara Gardens
Im a very loyal customer to four seasons and its frustrates me to write a negative review about the hotel, but i have to since i was very disappointed with their spa. I've been to several four seasons around the world specially in lebanon where i stayed there at least 30 times. my experience started with the spa when we decided to book a massage and hammam , the appointment was at 3:30 however when i arrived the spa reception couldn't allocated my therapist , after waiting for 45 minutes with no luck to find the therapist i just left the spa and sent an email to the spa reception and they did offer a free hammam and spa service for free on the day i choose during my stay. however i don't think the incident should ever happen in fourseasons. my other issue is also in the spa where no staff were available in the men spa section. and by sunset the kids move to the spa jacuzzi and use it as indoor swimming and play ground. It literally looked and sounded like play ground kids jumping into the water screaming and splashing water. the spa corridors were flooded with water because of the kids running around the spa. i know kids are only allowed into the spa when they are accompanied with adult however their should be someone to monitor whats happening in their . due to the lack of staff , dirty towels were all over the spa and no new towels are there to be used, i had to go out to reception to ask for new ones. everything in the hotel were on spot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Navaneetfrom Chicago

Get pampered in Marrakech

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
the Four Seasons Hotel is the place to be pampered in Marrakech! Everything from the Moroccan tea to the chocolate truffles in the lobby to the comfort and quality of the rooms was perfect! Thanks to Sofia the assistant manager for making our stay perfect.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Raphaelfrom NY

Marrakech is perfect getaway

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
un sejour agreable et dépaysant