Ratings based on 106 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Food, staff and cleanliness
Location: Quick 10 min drive to and from airport. 10 mins to central bazaar
Outstanding hotel for an extended stay in Marrakech. Beautiful facilities and excellent staff. Centrally located between airport and downtown. 10-15 min drive to the airport. Two restaurants on the hotel grounds. We had most of our meals in the Moroccan restaurant. Jul trip was very hot, but morning hours were cool enough to sit outside for breakfast. Overall, a recommended hotel for a wonderful stay in Marrakech.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Great staff. For family with kids is a good hotel

Posted Jul 12, 2015
Excellent staff. The hotel is nice. Does not have the feeling that you are in Marrakech. That is the only thing that I did not like
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great introduction to Marrakesh

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: The Staff are #1, great restaurants, pool, spa...everything...
Cons: No
Location: Marrakesh Old and New, markets, Casbah, Majorelle Gardens, Atlas Mountains, Camel Rides,
This was our first trip to North Africa and we were very impressed with the Berber culture and history that goes back over 9000 years. The Four Season's Hotel was absolutely perfect and provided a relaxing alternative to the busy Marrakesh shops and city life. The staff was simply top of the top and we enjoyed our stay so much we extended an additional two days. Great Experience!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Kind staff who were always attentive. Hotel and room always kept very clean. Nice food. overall experience was fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from becker

Rien a dire le top de marakech

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Le four seasons est une valeur sur a l'international ca se percute en toute logique sur ce resort de marrakech . On evidence ca se sens sur tout les aspects dans ce site a marrakech . Neaumoins on regrette quelque defauts de finitions des corps de metiers qui ont construit cet hotel mais cest comprehensible car cest a limage de ce pays qui evolue a double vitesse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overall a great experience!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
The attention to detail is quite impressive at any four seasons hotel and this one is no exception. From the comfort of the room all the way to manicured landscape, every detail is finely and meticulously addressed. They seem to find the perfect balance between luxury and comfort without it being overly done! Food is quite good with the exception of the Italian restaurant which in my opinion does not belong to the property. From the average service to cafeteria-like food, they command a price that is quite simply unjustified. At checkout when the poor experience was shared, the hotel staff was kind enough to compensate us by comp'ing our internet access, which I thought was a very nice touch. The Moroccan restaurant is however to die for. Everything from the friendliness of the staff to the incredible food is quite memorable and would probably warrant a visit just by itself. Overall however nothing but great feedback. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alabama

Great location and amazing hotel!

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Incredible experience from start to he end of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Lovely surroundings - but what made it really special was the staff - kind , helpful and always so polite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from london

Exceptional, great food and brilliant staff

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Fantastic experience from start to finish. Thoroughly recommend to anybody. Half term holiday, lots of children to play with and brilliant enthusiastic tennis coach for a morning session. My son wants to transport the room we had the grounds we stayed in back to London and make it our home!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Excellent

Posted May 30, 2015
Excellent hotel stay, great service.. Cant wait to go back!