Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
77% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vancouver,Canada

Central location and quiet

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Location and pricing
Central to most facilities on quiet (relatively) side street. Breakfast included
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stayed there for a group tour

Posted Jul 18, 2014
The only reason to stay there is if you are meeting there on a group tour. Otherwise there are many othe places that are better
1 out of 5
by Roslynfrom Australia

Needs maintenance

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: The hotel is very attractive and nicely laid out.
Cons: A full maintenance program should be undertaken. Complaints should be fixed on the spot.
Location: The location is near town, but a 40 minute walk to the main attraction - the medina.
This is an attractive hotel, however, it is neglected. We had no hot water, the water in the shower bubbled up through the floor sink and stayed there until it slowly seeped away. The airconditioner did not work and there was no TV reception. When asked for another room, the staff refused, so we cancelled the remaining nights that we had booked. Very disappointing. The hotel whilst it is near town, it is a 40 minute walk away from the main local attraction of Marrakech - the medina.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mounircofrom Montreal

Convenient location, nice service

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy going hotel... we had 1 night stay before heading to Agadir. Average Breakfast, clean room, convenient location close to Gueliz. For 1 night stay it was very good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Warwickfrom South Coast Australia

Good value hotel in excellent location

Posted May 7, 2014
Pros: Value for money and superb meals in the hotel restaurant
Cons: The bathroom water was only luke warm at all times. Hot water would be an improvement!
Location: The hotel is in the new city but close to the hop on hop off tourist bus which will deliver you to all the sights of the town.
Hotel provided a very comfortable stay at a good price .Staff were pleasant and helpful, the room was well appointed with good beds and air conditioning. The food served in the restaurant was outstanding, both in presentation and quality. It was delicious! The included breakfast however was only average.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Arlene

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent restaurant & delightful staff

Posted Mar 7, 2014
Pros: The food and the staff
Cons: Bathrooms
Location: In a modern area about 20 minutes from the centre but transport was available from the hotel.
Although the room was OK the bathroom was old & needed updating. The staff were extremely friendly & helpful which made our stay pleasant. The food in the restaurant & the bistro was excellent & we would have eaten there every day if we had not been out sightseeing most of the time!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sharonfrom Canada

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed a total of 4 nights-2 while seeing the sights of Marakesh, 1 before going on a hiking trek in the mountains and 1 when we returned before flying home. Hotel is about 40 min. walk-along a well travelled main street to the main square/medina/souks and Palace of the old section. 2 hotel restaurants with good food, reasonably priced. Hotel stored our suitcases while we went trekking. Soumiya on front desk was very helpful and friendly.