Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not that great

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Hotel was ok . Shower wasn't working on the first day. No light in the shower. Hotel staff aren't that nice. Apart from one lady at the reception .
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

misleading ratings

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
Location: location was central to main attractions.
Honestly, this is the worst holiday stay I have had. When the front desk staff greet their guest without a smile, it says a lot. You cant expect much for this price but rude staff, no working toilets, smelt of sewage, boiling hot water-yes that's right there was no cold. Room service are rude, by nature or culture I don't know but they did not want to help and looked at you like you were a pest. Travelled with my kids and they refused to heat up baby food, bring hot water for milk etc. Definitely, not the four star rating hotel it was rated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Edinburgh, Scotland

Great Hotel with beautiful scenery

Posted Jul 3, 2014
This hotel has a fantastic swimming pool & all the amenities, wifi, big screen & sitting lounge where we watched the World Cup, nice gardens to chill & dine, football pitch, volleyball, table tennis,gym,small children's play area, tennis courts, spa, room & laundry service, currency exchange service, souvenir shop & many more. A great retreat away from the hustle bustle of Marrakech city which is 10 mins away in a taxi. Breakfast includes fruit, dates salad, cheese, butter eggs/omelettes croissants, fresh baguettes, cereal, porridge, pancakes & orange juice by the pool. Good value for money for those who want quality but are financially restricted.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ali from london

Hotel

Posted May 26, 2014
Not up to scratch. Dirty sheets rude staff no iron
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted May 25, 2014
Pros: Well presented
Location: Close to bus route
Good staff, well spoken in all languages, very happy to help & funny too
1 out of 5
by ben from london

Bad hotel

Posted May 24, 2014
Bad hotelllllllllllllllllllllllll bad hotellllllllllllllllll
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Edge of town, bit isolated

Posted May 4, 2014
Quite comfortable, once smart hotel getting a bit worn. Seems to have gone down market with French all-inclusive packages, which, just after Easter, made it a bit noisy. Loud music spoilt the pool during the afternoons. Staff generally unhelpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ify from London

Excellent value for money

Posted Apr 3, 2014
Pros: great service clean friendly atmosphere
Cons: nothing that i could think of
Location: location is great so you get peace and quite bus stops are close by and its a short walk from all the local attractions nearby.
fantastic service by the hotel and the staff are exceptional and treat you with great respect. This is the best hotel compared to the other hotels that i had seen in Marrakech.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Mar 23, 2014
A nice hotel with very staff in good location not too far from the main attractions of Marrakech. The hotel's communal areas were nicer than the rooms. Rooms were rather tired looking and needed a bit of make-over. The hotel didn't advertise that they had a nanny available for young children or that they had a tourist guide on location so make sure to ask the staff as this made obvious
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by not like stay from london uk

Not good

Posted Mar 2, 2014
reception staff unfriendly, they cant speak english and they do not like to help customer.