Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good location

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: Location, staff.
Cons: Needs a refurb
The hotel was booked due to its location and the positive reviews it had received. The location is indeed very good but the hotel was disappointing. I'm not sure how old the hotel is but it is starting to look very tired, the bathrooms in particular were showing signs of wear. There was grout missing round the bath/shower and the separate room with the toilet was not a pleasant space. The first room we were allocated was right next to the bar and pool and was very noisy. We asked for a room change and were very quickly moved and upgraded to a deluxe room. The deluxe room was exactly the same standard but just on a higher floor. the breakfast was also poor in comparison to other hotels I have stayed at. The breakfast was served outside everyday which also meant that there were birds eating from the breakfast buffet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom paris

Tb

Posted May 4, 2015
tb hotel c etait tb le staff est hyper sympa et les installations st top hotel a recommander Très accueillant Bien pour les enfants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom reims

Hotel très luxueux

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Chambre petit dejeuner
Cons: Terrasser du rez de chaussé pas assez cachée des autres clients à la piscine
Location: Quartier situé à 1 km de l'avenue Mohamed V
Chambre très confortable et agréable Seul bémol préférez une chambre à l'étage car celle du rez de chaussée lorsque vous êtes sur la terrasse vous avez les clients de la piscine qui peuvent vous voir
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 29, 2015
Quiet, Peaceful, Attentive Staff, Good Location. Couldn't ask for more.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom canada

Nice hotel but not great

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very friendly staff, hotel quite nice. Souks are awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom london

Excellent week, highly recommend

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Recommend ground floor rooms on the west side, great access to swimming pool terrace, still private and sun streams in during afternoon.
We only had few days but this was a great balance of hotel/spa and pool break with culture of Marrakech and th wonderful Atlas Mountains.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S of France

Wonderful

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Superb location, excellent staff, wonderfully sumptuous, soothing rooms. Great in room breakfast, loved it, hated leaving.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The Hotel to stay at when in Marrakech!

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly staff, amazing facilities, size of room, yummy food & proximity to main square. Hotel was absolutely spotless
Cons: Tea & coffee making facilities in the rooms and the light control system
Location: Location was excellent: 8min walk (leisurely) to central square (Medina) and 3mins by taxi! Peaceful, well secured and just wonderful!
Amazing...from the time we arrived to the time we sadly departed (18 March 2015) having been there 7 days, we loved the hotel experience and would certainly return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr gepflegtes Hotel.

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Gute Lage. 500 m bis zum Platz Dem el Fna. Sehr freundliches Personal. Große und saubere Zimmer. Beim nächsten Besuch immer wieder gerne.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C de Paris - france

Merveilleux séjour

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Très bel Hotel , excellent service et personnel très efficace et souriant