Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by L Filho from London, UK

Just a OK hotel! No more than that!

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: The location
Cons: Staff
Location: Good location, if u not that lazy u can walk to Jemaa al Fna... about 40 min.
The hotel is ok....staff not that helpful, I asked for a iron and they didn't have one, couldn't believe, a so called four star hotel don't had a iron for a guest? Breakfast just ok too... I wouldn't recommend to a friend....
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel , but...

Posted Mar 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
Nice Hotel with large room. Good location but sone noice from the street. The straff is friendly but never fulfill their promises.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mohammed from England

Ideal Location

Posted Mar 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
This hotel is located in the heart of Marrakech. Within walking distance of places to see and eat. Staff are extremely friendly. I can not fault this hotel. Will definitely stay there in future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good hotel but lacking some in room services

Posted Mar 9, 2013
Rooms quite noise with no hair dryer or in room drinks but wouldn't let that put you off. Hotel clean with friendly and helpful staff. Good value in a good location. Bus 1 stops right outside the hotel and goes to the main square but the square is in walking distance. Cafes and restaurants close to the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marty from New York, NY, USA

good hotle

Posted Jan 10, 2013
Pros: everthing
Cons: nothing
Location: good
very nice and very good they where very helpful in what ever i needed and asked of them thev rooms where clean if i neened something sent up it was sent with in 10 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by JB from Manhattan, New York, NY, USA

Excellent Hotel - Reasonable Price

Posted Jan 7, 2013
Stayed here w/ my girlfriend and had a great stay. Great contemporary hotel up to American and European standards. Breakfast and WiFi were included for free. The Brasserie restraurant downstairs is a great place for coffee or a drink and the upstairs space has an incredible roofdeck for dining or a cocktail. There is also a lounge/club beneath the lobby. Lots of options for dining and drinking within the hotel. The staff were excellent. H'Saan was extremely helpful in arranging excursions and activities for us (Toufiq was also great). Im my opinion, this hotel is an excellent value considering how nice it is. The hotel is centrally located and about 15 mins from the airport. Take the shuttle bus from the airport. It stops direclty in front of the hotel and only costs about $3 US. If you are going to take a taxi to or from the airport, pay no more than 100 Dirham for a small taxi or 150 for a full sedan taxi.
1 out of 5
by Lindsay from London, ON, Canada

Nightmare

Posted Dec 29, 2012
The worst hotel I've ever stayed in. The hotel claims it is four star but really it is a 2 star. the staff are not professional although they did try to help. The room is very small and dirty. Tv didn't work properly. No hair dryer or other essential items that you would normally expect from a 4 star hotel. The restaurant on the ground floor is very good though I have to say. Pay extra and get a better hotel!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rik from London, UK

Pleasant with a few issues that need ironing out!

Posted Sep 29, 2012
Pros: Great roof top bar, swimming pool and breakfast area
Cons: No Ironing facility's
Location: location.. ideal!
The location of this hotel is great, everything that is worth seeing, is within walking distance. Overall it was a great hotel, few disappointing points where that there was no ironing facility's within the hotel, we were told to get our cloths ironed on the street somewhere. Secondly, after a night out, we came back to the hotel approx 5am and noticed there was no running water. Nobody was able to give us an answer to why this was. Lastly checking out, we where billed for some 'tax', which I was totally shocked with and had no idea about expecting this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Wendy

Posted Sep 24, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great location to hit the town! Staff incredibly helpful and can organise guides and excursions for you. However if its comfort and relaxation your after, you may find this hotel lacking. Breakfast is a miss and avoid the restaurant and bar as overated and expensive. The brasserie serves a great selection of food and drink and more reasonably priced. Would I go back?....... Not sure.. I might try somewhere with a little more emphasis on comfort.