Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. Grenoble

Hotel central arrêt navette aéroport à côté

Posted Apr 10, 2015
J'ai attendue jusqu'à 20h pour que ma chambre soit faite après plusieurs rappels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

sejour inoubliable!!!

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Service nul, personnel pas aimable, responsable inexistant, buffet du petit déjeuner dine d'un hôtel 1*, abscence des doubles vitrages dans les chambres alors que l'hôtel se trouve au cœur du quartier le plus animé de Kech, impossible de dormir à cause du bruit du Sky bar si votre chambre se situe ds le 4 et 5ème étage ainsi que dans le 2 et 3ème étage car il y a le cabaret au rez-de-chaussée, la piscine est très sale et impraticable à cause des pigeons qui vivent sur le toit, le SPA une arnaque en plus: froid et personnel imcompetant Enfin j'ai passé mon séjour à chercher le responsable pour faire des réclamations en vain. Aussi si vous avez le malheur de réclamer quelque chose le personnel passe l'info à ses collègues et tous le monde se met à vous traiter avec arrogance c'est un hôtel laisser pour compte et gérer par une bande de mafia ...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Nice central Hotel

Posted Mar 14, 2015
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The hotel has been redecorated recently, was very clean and the sewage smell seems to have gone. The air conditioning was not working, which was very uncomfortable as it was extremely warm. Several times we complained about the air conditioning but we got different excuses every time. We just had to put up with it, requested a fan too which never arrived. The breakfast wasn't great, mostly cold when there was a hot option. This was a real let down. The staff were mostly friendly, especially Jamal at reception who was lovely, spoke great English and always greeted us with a smile. The doorman was very helpful too. The restraunt staff didn't seem to be too bothered about their guests, we had to order an orange juice 3 times before we finally got it. On the whole, it's a nice clean hotel in a good central location. We would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Louise from Danmark

OK men heller ikke mere end det.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet er egentlig ok, men ikke mere end det. Morgenmaden der er med i prisen, er intet værd. Og uforberedt, vi måtte hver gang vi var der, bede om mælk og ny kaffe osv. Rengøringen forstår ikke når man sætter skilt på døren, om at man ikke vil forstyrres. Så vi oplevede de braste ind når vi lå og sov, ikke fedt. Gulvet på selve værelset var hjernedødt glat. Næsten hver dag oplevede vi at nøglekortet til døren, ikke virkede, så vi måtte i receptionen og få det aktiveret stortset en gang i døgnet. Den ene dag flere gange! Ikke en eneste gang kom de op til os, eller beklagede dette. Frustrerende! Hotellet ligger ret godt i byen, men næste gang vi skal til Marrakech, bliver det mod Jamaa El-Fna og medinaen, det er helt sikkert det fedeste sted i byen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cindy from ORLEANS

Rapport qualité prix décevant

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Un peu cher pour la prestation L'hôtel affiche un niveau haut de gamme qui n'est pas vraiment là.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hôtel à éviter

Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels
Hôtel qui a très mal vieilli. Manque d'accueil du personnel. Chambre très bruyante, notamment pour les chambres donnant sur la rue (pas de double vitrage) et une boite de nuit au sous sol de l'hôtel, dont le bruit monte jusqu'au 3ème étage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Best sky bar in town

Posted Feb 18, 2015
In the heart of the city. Hotel was spotless. Friendliest staff members. Ideal for any age group. Would recommend to anyone! On first floor so was a little noisy
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adnane from Fes

Très bien dans l'ensemble

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels
L'hôtel est bien situé, les chambres sont un peu petites mais propres et confortables et surtout très jolies, par contre le petit déjeuner laisse à désirer.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by hassna

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels