Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Enchanté!!

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Nous avons passé 3 nuits a l hôtel les deux tours et nous avons été ravi! Le cadre est magnifique, l hôtel est chaleureux et accueillant, le personnel est très professionnel! La chambre est décorée avec goût! Bref, nous avons été enchanté!! Nous recommandons cet hôtel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Absolutely beautiful hotel situated away from the hustle and bustle of Marrakesh. We had a perfect week at Les Deux Tours. All the staff are lovely and the architecture/design is stunning. The hotel is just a 15 minute taxi from the city centre. Only positive things to say!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Fantastic hotel, relaxation with a Capital R

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Possible more english speaking staff.
Location: Out of the madness of the main part of Marrakesh but near enough to visit.
Everything about this hotel is what it is in the pictures, fantastic break of relaxation for myself and my husband, getting away from our busy day life's back home. Food excellent especially when they use the products from their kitchen garden, staff could not be more accommodating in all that they do. Garden surroundings are so peaceful just to sit and let the world go by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Eine "Hoteloase" in unmittelbarer Nähe zu Marrakes

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Besonders ansprechend ist die gepflegte und grosse Parkanlage.
Cons: Im Winter war unser Zimmer zu kalt. Das lag vor allem daran, dass die Beheizung zu spät eingeschalten wurde.
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich 10 bis 15 Auto(Taxi-)minuten vom Zentrum entfernt. Es können alle Besichtigungen durch die Rezeption organisiert werden.
Dieses Hotel ist ideal für eine Stadtbesichtigung von Marrakesch. Es ist nahe der Stadt gelegen und durch die Rezeption kann jederzeit ein Transport in die Stadt organisiert werden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super schönes, nettes kleines boutiquehotel

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Tolles frühstück traumhafter Gärten herrvoragendes personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Exotic, environs and relaxed atmosphere. Fantastic food and great staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Great location tucked away in its own tranquil setting but with the provision of complementary shuttles to where you want to go.
A birthday treat for my wife's unmentionable birthday I wanted somewhere that was a little distance from the Medina but still connected. The hotel runs three shuttles into Marrakech a day which resolved this. I wanted somewhere with character and wow factor which the hotel and grounds truly provide. A gorgeous keyhole shaped pool to relax around, a shaded outside restaurant ( Pergola) or fine dining in the main restaurant with daily special menus of the day. A cool bar all staffed with cheerful, helpful hotel personnel all providing attentive but not imposing service. A wonderful place, strongly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Beautiful Oasis

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Gardens, atmosphere, pool, room and staff.
Cons: Reduce prices of dinks in the bar.
Location: On the edge of the city. Really enjoyed trip to Altas mountains.
Our second stay at Les Deux Tours which was just as lovely as the last. Large room opening on to courtyard. The gardens and pool are really beautiful and a great oasis from the city centre. Staff very attentive. Food and drinks really good but expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

beautiful restfull gardens

Posted Nov 5, 2014
great food, staff, superb décor, couldn't fault it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nicholasfrom Tunbridge Wells

OASIS!!

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
An Oasis away from the hustle of Marrakech, beautifully transformed village into unique rooms, everything about this hotel is aimed at relaxation and luxurious retreat. Four poster beds by the pool, and in the gardens, free taxis into town and just wonderful staff, although , the pool service was very slow and a shame. stay here, you will love it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com