Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Affascinante hotel, accogliente e caratteristico.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: Il giardino in posizione centrale e la struttura tutt'altro cha banale. La professionalità a la cura ricevuta da parte del nutrito personale.
Cons: La manutenzione di alcuni dettagli è suscettibile di miglioramento.
Location: La posizione dell'albergo consente di visitare facilmente le principali attrazioni turistiche e culturali, diverse delle quali ragguingibili a piedi.
Coccolati dal primo all'ultimo momento, questo albergo-giardino dalla struttura caratteristica e accogliente, offre momenti di relax da alternare alla visita delle attrazioni della città. Lo staff è davvero superlativo nella cura degli ospiti: attento, disponibile e, su richiesta, prodigo di suggerimenti. Ci si sente davvero coccolati!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München, Bayern

Sehr erholsames Hotel im Herzen der Medina

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Wir (Paar, Anfang 50) hatten von der ersten Stunde Glück mit dem Hotel. Bei der Ankunft gab es für uns ein upgrade auf eine Sultana-Suite mit Wein, Obstkorb und anderen Annehmlichkeiten. Das Personal ist sehr aufmerksam und zuvorkommend. Den besten Wohlfühleindruck schafften die Zimmermädchen durch Zimmerduft nach Wahl, Rosenblätter, Süssigkeiten und die Deko-Arrangements. Das Restaurant ist zu empfehlen. Der Hammanbesuch allerdings war für uns das Geld nicht wert. Die antiken Stätten und die Souks sind fußläufig gut zu erreichen. Wie gesagt, wir können dieses Hotel Freunden mit gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Marlow

An oasis of calm!

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: In the Medina in the heart of the bazaar, great location,Baadi Palace and Saadian tombs on the doorstep. Everything else within walking distance.
The most wonderful hotel in every way - we couldn't fault it. The staff were welcoming and friendly and more than happy to answer any questions we had. The housekeeping was faultless, the restaurant staff friendly and attentive and the impression we had was that nothing was too much trouble. Thoroughly recommended!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

a romantic oasis in marrakech

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: All of it but especially the pool and the restaurant and staff
Cons: I loved the lamb tagine in the restaurant but would possibley have liked to see more grilled meats on the menu
Location: 15 minutes from the main square and short drive from the airport
We had a wonderful welcome with tea and delicate pastries in a room that felt like a 1930s film set. Our room was large and immaculate with rose petals sprinkeld everywhere. Our beds were divinely comfortable and the sheets luxuriously fresh and crisp. I loved the pool and the garden. I don't think I would ever try another hotel in Marrakech as I would not want to risk the disappointment. Can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

In the heart of the Kasbah

Posted May 2, 2015
A tranquil luxury in the heart of the Kasbah. I sincerely recommend this five-star riad. Excellent staff, immaculately clean rooms, an elegant hotel with a paradise-like garden... stayed 4 nights, traveled in and around Marrakech. Always easily found taxi in front of the hotel, very attentive Concierge. Breakfast tasty and sufficient. Had dinner once, which was delicious as well..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michael from swindon

An Oasis in the Medina

Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
Convenient and quiet within the Medina. Very busy and dusty outside the front door, but peaceful inside. Staff were very good, nice gardens and pool to relax after the busy and noisy medina. Menu lacked variation, but we did eat there every evening.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

jewel in the desert

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: We had diner 3 times in the hotel, food is great, great atmosphere. We enjoyed the breakfast too, lots of choice.
Location: It is close to the square.
The hotel is spectacular , especially the beautiful garden. Great staffs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Un' oasi di pace nella Medina

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Più grande di un riad ma stesso concetto. Piscina circondata da un esotico e ricco giardino profumato. Bellissimo terrazzo attrezzato. Personale dell'hotel super gentile e disponibile. Camere accoglienti e ben studiate nei dettagli. Bello anche il ristorante anche se non ci abbiamo pranzato. Posizione strategica: si raggiungono a piedi quasi tutti i posti di interesse culturale e non. A cercare il pelo nell'uovo : può migliorare il breakfast ( il lipton tea e il prosciutto un po' triste..) . L'addetta all' Hammam ed estetica benchè gentile non è all'altezza nè dell'albergo nè delle aspettative in Marocco. Per il resto.. Non vedo l'ora di tornarci!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Wonderful hotel in an ideal location

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: Pool, service, friendly staff.
Cons: Nothing really.
Location: Easy access to main central locations of Marrakech
Les Jardins de la Medina was a wonderful hotel - quite exceptional service. The hotel has lots of interesting features and a large communal area with pool and gardens. Probably the best hotel I've stayed in, in terms of service, food and general ambiance.