Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Guillermofrom Mexico

Great place, best breakfasts in Morocco

Posted Sep 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
If you're a morning person this is the best place in Morocco for you. The service and everyone was great. A safe haven from hectic Marrakech, perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Baydenfrom Australia

Service beyond expectations

Posted May 5, 2014
Recently stayed in Marrakesh for a couple of nights and absolutely loved this place. The staff were all incredibly friendly especially Rashid and Khalid! Would stay again without a second thought.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andersfrom .

Nära nog perfekt

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ett helt underbart Riad innanför murarna och centralt i gamla Marakech. Service och bemötande kan knappt bli bättre, trots att det fanns bara fyra rum var det alltid bemannat med personal som kunde hjälpa till. Efter långa dagar på "stan" valde vi att äta på Riad 72 och blev inte besvikna, Utmärkt mat med lokalt stuk och väl tilltagna portioner i en lugn och beglig miljö var en lisma för själen efter allt stoj på gator och torg. Terassen på taket bjöd på fin utsikt över Markesch och sköna vilstolar att sträcka ut på. Ett toppställa att koppla av på några dagar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by F

Great Riad in Marrakech

Posted Jan 30, 2014
Pros: 1. The service-- staff are all amazing and will do anything to please you. Super professional. 2. The food is great. 3. The building is beautiful.
Cons: The internet connection is not perfect throughout the Riad (didn't work well from room or terrace). The room I had did not have minibar or TV; check
Location: Marrakech medina. All the attractions are in the old town. But if you want to stay in a more modern environment, opt for a hotel in the new town.
The Riad is beautiful. The food is amazing. The staff is world class -- service is absolutely excellent and impeccable, not that easy to find in this region of the world.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by khalid chaudhry

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

estupendo

Posted May 26, 2013
muy buena, precioso y con gran atencion. Repetiria seguro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by hirakenjifrom Tokyo

優雅で贅沢な素晴らしいリヤド

Posted May 19, 2013
Pros: 部屋
Cons: 無し
Location: 旧市街と新市街の間にありどちらに行くにも便利
スイートに宿泊しました。落ち着いた色使い、主張しすぎない調度品を置きつつ天井の装飾やゆったりした空間がとても優雅です。いままで泊まった宿の中で最も贅沢な気分を味わうことができたリヤド。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Charlottefrom London

Riad 72 was one of the highlights of our trip

Posted May 17, 2013
Pros: The service, food, wine location and the peaceful atmosphere
Cons: having to leave it
Location: The Riad is in the Medina so perfectly located, but just outside the really busy part so you don't feel daunted when you go out.
This is a fabulous Riad with a great location, comfortable rooms, fantastic service and some of the best food I have eaten. They get you picked up from the airport free of charge so there is no bartering over prices and no getting lost. Nothing is too much trouble for the staff. The court yard has banana trees waiving in the breeze and the roof terrace has comfortable loungers and a great view of the city. I can recommend Riad 72 without reservation it was one of the highlights of our trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by sammy

Great stay at Riad 72

Posted Mar 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
Stayed ar Riad 72. Ir was great. The place was relaxing and comfortable. The atmosphere authentic and welcoming. The breakfasts were varied and delicious - delicious breads, exotic orange juice and aromatic coffee. We had a great welcome from Rashid and Aziz who look after the place and the guests. Great sense of humour and company. Highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful experience in special riad

Posted Feb 28, 2013
Great riad, perfectly located in a very nice part of the medina and beautiful in all ways. Staff friendly and extremely helpful. You can't go wrong with a stay here. Terrace with gorgeous views of the medina and the High Atlas.