Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spain

Peace and quiet

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: No
Location: Walking distance to the main square, souks and restaurants.
Very comfortable place to stay. All the staff were so helpful and friendly. Nice and quiet away from the busy souks and square.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

朝食

Posted Apr 4, 2015
最後の朝に朝食でももらったヨーグルトで食中毒になりました・・・。その後2~3日間は最悪な日々でした。宿は自信で探してもまずみつからないでしょう。宿の電話して迎えにきてもらうのが一番だと思います。周辺の子供に道案内と頼むとふざけた金額を言ってくるのでかえって面倒です。電話代の方が安いです。それ以外は特に問題はなく快適ではありました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from HONG KONG

Well Decorated Riad

Posted Mar 20, 2015
Pros: Reasonable price, with good services Convenient, 10minutes walk to Djemaa El-fna
The raid was small but have well decoration of Moroccan style, especially like the lanterns. I was suprised that there was heater in shower room which was useful during in cold winter, never found it in other raids during my stay. Staff were friendly, had a nice talk with Said, thanks for his help to carry my luggage in early morning when departed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Susanna from Meran

Authentisches Riad im Herzen der Medina

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
Herrliches Riad im Zentrum der Medina von Marrakesch. Sehr herzliche und bemühte Mitarbeiter; schöner, eleganter Patio und Dachterrasse mit Ausblick auf den Hohen Atlas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Laetitia from marseille

un jour à Marrakech

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre était impecable , ainsi que la salle de bain . Seul le petit déjeuner nous a semblé un ton en dessous .
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 24, 2015 by kaoutar, Hotel Management
Bonjour tout d'abord je voudrais vous remercier pour votre commentaire pour le petit déjeuner , il ne me semblait pas que il vous déplaisez, dans touts les cas il fallait juste nous dire ce qu(il n'allait pas et nous aurions fait le nécessaire nous vous attendons une nouvelle fois avec la promesse d'un bon petit déjeuner bien cordialement
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paris

Bon hôtel, personnel adorable.

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Pros: Le personnel La terrasse
Cons: Accès pas facile en taxi
Au coeur des souks, on expérimente la vraie vie des marrachis!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from heemstede

Centraal midden in oude "medina".

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: Sfeer en ligging
Cons: Gewoon niets
Location: Midden in de oude stad, van hieruit loop je overal naartoe.
Zeer vriendelijk en behulpzaam personeel. Perfect ontbijt. Leuke fantasievolle kamers, wel een beetje donker, maar dat is dus zo in dit soort warme landen. Goede bedden, prima douche.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ann from San Francisco

Lovely riad!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
This is a wonderful Riad in Ben Salah, just a short walk to Jema el'Fnaa Square. It is quite a bit difficult to find so on arrival I'd recommend getting their pickup service from the Airport or Train Station. The pickup was a bit pricey (15 Euros) but totally worth it, as I'm not sure we would have found it otherwise, even though we had GPS on our phones! Breakfast is lovely though I'm not sure about what others have said about having it on the terrace, I'd feel awful having the sweet cook bring up all the dishes and food from the first floor! Breakfast was very tasty - A hot drink of your choice, orange juice (a must have in Marrakech!), a pastry, egg and Moroccan crepe (pancake). The front desk staff was always very helpful when we had questions. The only negative I would note is that our room (Jonquille) is right on the first floor so if there are people hanging out late smoking or having breakfast, you can hear (and smell) everything, so if you are a light sleeper or sensitive to cigarette smoke like I am I would perhaps try one of the other rooms. Other than that, we had a wonderful stay here!