Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 日本 千葉

案内人がいないとたどり着くのは困難。しかもホテルの地図が間違っているのでは?

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: メイドさんは若くてかわいい。
Cons: 案内図。
Expediaで表示された地図ではバイア宮殿のそばに見えるが、実際はMedersa Ben Yousef(ベン ユーセフ マドラサ)の右上であった。 2時間ほど地図を頼りに探し回ったが見つからず、その後現地の自称案内人と住所を頼りに探索。着いたのは真夜中。自分の交渉の仕方も悪かったが、200DHも取られた。非常に頭にきている。金と時間を返して欲しい。
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Not a four star place...not a hotel either.

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
I spent 4 nights in Marrakech and booked this hotel as a 4 star hotel and in a good location. This is not a 4 star hotel; it is an old basic house in the old city. To reach any attraction you have to walk 15 to 20 minutes through the maze of the old city and cars do not get there. It is fine during the day and if you have to do one trip only, but at night it is not the best. It is guaranteed that you will loose your way a few times. The hotel services are at best a 1 star hotel, old towels, no shampoo, and the hot water / toilets are not always functioning. I should mention that the staff is outstanding; the best I have ever seen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Didierfrom Paris

Hôtel introuvable

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Malgré un service juste et son charme évident, le Riad reste très difficile à trouver. La carte sur le site Hotels.com ne le situe pas correctement ce qui a transformé notre arrivée à Marrakech en nuit de galère. Le service a converti et arrondi la note en sa faveur (10€ de supplément). Prévoyez l'appoint car le service n'a pas de monnaie. Cependant dans le chaos de Marrakech, l'hôtel a souvent été un refuge agréable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Schönes Riad gut gelegen

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Wunderschönes Riad in der Nähe der Souks. Super gelegen, aber sehr schwierig zu finden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by helenfrom orange county

cute little riad

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
the hotel was a bit hard to find but i arranged for transport directly from the airport which is much better. It is a bit of a walk to the main square (jemaa el-fnaa) but it's close to a couple of other good sites. the staff were very friendly but speaks very limited english. other than that my stay was really nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by virginiefrom Paris

Bon rapport qualité-prix

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Riad simple, propre, service correct et discret. Le Hic : cour intérieure centrale en plein air, même l'hiver (voyage en décembre) donc un peu frais pour le petit déjeuné. Chambre fraiche, climatisation réversible non fonctionnelle, heureusement, 2ème couverture présente dans le placard. Salle de bain, toilette, chambre dans la même pièce : intimité limitée++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

fantastic location, clean , good money for value

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: ms sigam the manager is very professional and polite asd maintain very high level of this riad
Cons: very close to the main square
Location: in the medina can be easily found if you obtain very precise map from the staff
good and professional staff, breakfast has been changed every day manager is very friendly and polite and professionball
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ryad sympathique

Posted Sep 29, 2014
avec les indications ce n'est pas trop difficile d'arriver, agreable, personnel serviable
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A.J.from Danmark

Farlig kvarter

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Meget flinke medarbejde, men kvarteret er farligt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good condition, friendly staff

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Cons: Get rid of the flies in the rooms - only complaint
This riad is very nice. There was some renovation work going on, which is a good sign because it means they are taking care of the place. Our room was clean and comfortable. The one down side to the room were these flying ants - there were tons of them at night. It's hard to sleep when flies are crawling across your face. Also the riad is hard to find. I was lucky my husband is Moroccan and could ask around. The rooftop terrace is beautiful; although we were only up there at night, so we didn't see the view.