Ratings based on 22 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Awesome Service, but location ???

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people working there are wonderful; they make you feel at home. I wasn't fond of the location since the area to me was like a maze, so it took me a while to figure out. It's not fun or safe getting lost in a place that is unfamiliar to you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lesliefrom Tournai Belgique

Magnifique Riad idéalement situé!

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Le personnel et les propriétaires sont d'une très grande gentillesse! Très serviables, dévoués et aux petits soins des clients! Le Riad est très calme (juste 5 chambres) tout en étant situé à 2 pas des lieux touristiques! Je recommande fortement ce Riad à ceux qui veulent s'imerger dans un superbe décor marocain!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marinefrom Auxerre

Très bonne vacances

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Personnel Décoration
Location: Pleins de choses a découvrir , petit tour en calèche , location de scooter pour visiter la ville, ballade en quad , massage, ballade en dromadaire,...
Nous avons passé une semaine de vacances au riad de Vinci , pour nous tous c'est très bien passé du début de la réservation ou la propriétaire nous a contacté par mail , ainsi que le sejour sur place. Personnel très accueillant et agréable avec qui on peut vraiment rigoler. Nous avons pris que les petits déj au riad mais il est possible de manger aussi. Au global très satisfait et le recommande
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bastiaanfrom Den Haag

Prima hotel, leuke sfeer, vriendelijk personeel

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Keurige en sfeervolle kamers. Vriendelijk personeel en verzorgd ontbijt. Gunstige tarieven.
Location: Locatie is het enige minpunt van het hotel.
Het hotel zelf is prima. Schoon en volledig in Marrakesh-stijl. De kamers zijn eenvoudig, maar ruim en schoon en sfeervol ingericht. Het personeel is vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het dakterras is heerlijk en ontbijt verzorgd. Het hotel ligt wel in een achteraf steeg, waardoor het moeilijk te vinden is. Dit is ook nog eens net buiten de medina, waardoor de ligging met het op straat hangende publiek ook behoorlijk onaangenaam is. Na de eerste dag stap je hier wel langs / doorheen, maar de eerste dag was het schrikken. Naar het centrum is het 15 minuten (door)lopen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Pernillefrom København

Fantastisk oase

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Riad de Vinci er en fuldstændig fantastisk oase blot ti minutters gang fra soukken. Riaden er minimalistisk og yderst smagfuldt indrettet med store og bekvemme værelser, hyggeligt opholdsrum og den dejligste tagterasse med udsigt over byens tage og Atlasbjergene i det fjerne. Alle ansatte var fantastisk søde, imødekommende og hjælpsomme. Kan klart anbefales - og vi kommer helt sikkert igen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified travelerfrom U.K.

Great Riad

Posted Sep 21, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights in the Chambre la Rose de Sable and have very few complaints. The Riad was exactly as described and pictured. A great stay in a brilliant location. Our only point of concern was with the overly expensive taxi and airport pick-up service advised by staff at the Riad. We were ripped off and paid roughly 3x what we were later advised by a member of staff at a European-style hotel. A bitter end to an otherwise very pleasurable stay! would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Taniafrom København

God stil og god beliggenhed

Posted Jun 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fine værelser, god beliggenhed, venlig service, fin pris, herlig morgenmad på tagterrassen - kan bestemt anbefales :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Missa Delinhofrom Montpellier

Très beau riad & personnel exceptionnel

Posted Jun 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Très bon séjour dans ce riad , le personnel est très serviable, disponible, agréable, le riad en lui même est un lieu charmant & très bien entretenu.Un havre de paix niché au coeur de la medina je vous le recommande.