Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Norge

Kjempebra service!

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels
Vi ble veldig positivt overrasket over Riad du petit Prince. Det var som å komme inn i en oase midt i ørkenen, med frisk, kjølig luft, et lite basseng og mange hyggelige sittegrupper både nede og på takterrassen. Alle som jobba der var svært serviceinnstilte, og vi fikk stadig spørsmål om vi ville ha en kopp myntete og om vi hadde det bra. De var også veldig flinke til å organisere små dagsturer til gunstige priser. Kan anbefale å ta en middag på hotellet, det er litt dyrere enn ellers i byen, men maten var fantastisk! Det var litt kronglete å finne fram første dagen, så anbefaler å avtale henting på flyplassen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by mariapfrom london

everything about this riad is perfect

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels
A beautiful Riad with a wonderful courtyard. Staff really lovely and cannot do enough for you..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom France

Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
Très bel hotel propre bien entretenu et parfaitement bien situé. Super petits déjeuners et personnel adorable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice and quiet.

Posted Feb 17, 2014
We really enjoyed Fatima cooking and Adil and Abdoul services.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irene Leijonhufvudfrom Lund

Räddare i nöden

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Hotels
Jag hamnade i en mardröm när mitt bankkort inte fungerade och jag stod helt utan kontanter. På riad du Petit Prince fick jag låna pengar, som sedan lades till min räkning. (Med kortet gick det att betala men inte att få ut kontanter.) Rent och fräscht, fantastisk personal och läget spännande med torghandel runt hörnet. Rekommenderar varmt riad du Petit Prince
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eilis & Joséfrom Irlande & France

Accueil très sympathique

Posted Dec 28, 2013 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable. De bons conseils nous ont été donnés pour la visite de Marrakech et les excursions inoubliables à la vallée de l'Ourika et à Essaouira. Le riad est superbement décoré. Le silence règne et la literie est confortable. La terrasse est très agréable. Les petits déjeuners étaient bons et copieux, ainsi que les dîners concoctés par Djamila et Amina. Merci aussi à Houda et aux trois frères, Mohammed, Adil et Abdou qui nous ont vraiment donné l'impression d'être chez nous, nous ont aidés à bien profiter de ce premier séjour dans la bonne humeur.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy riad with great staff

Posted Nov 29, 2013
A bit hard to find your way back but couldn't fault this riad. Only one problem: the owner. He was there on our last night and tried to charge us for opening our own bottle of wine (most riads are pretty much self-catering). He was rude and unwelcoming, unlike his Moroccan staff who were helpful, funny and accommodating. The rest of the stay was fantastic (3days).
3 out of 5
by Sabrina

Eenvoudige riad

Posted Oct 24, 2013
De prijs-kwaliteit verhouding is redelijk. Maar het bed was echt oncomfortabel: veel te grote dikke kussens en een matras gewikkeld in plastic met een laken erover. Het ontbijt was ok en de medewerkers van het hotel vriendelijk en behulpzaam.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by DMfrom Surrey, UK

Great Little Find!

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels
This little hotel is tucked away down a nest of back alleys, but once you find it, you'll be glad that you did! The courtyard is so quiet compared to the madness of the alleyways outside, with a pool and lots of room to relax in conjunction with the roof terrace. The rooms are quite small but perfectly reasonable for the price you're paying; you get air con, hot shower etc. The family that own the Riad are very helpful and friendly, giving you breakfast freshly prepared for what ever time you ask for it! I would advise getting a taxi organised by the hotel from the airport as they will take you right to the front door, as you would never find it on your own for the first time! The hotel is around a 25 minute walk from the main square; there are shortcuts through all the alleys, but you are guaranteed to get lost, so just stick to the old wall and follow it round; the hotel will have a map.