Ratings based on 37 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VALLADOLID( ESPAÑA)

ESTE HOTEL TIENE UN ENCANTO ESPECIAL MARROQUI

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Pros: ME GUSTA TODO.ES LA CUARTA VEZ QUE ME ALOJO EN ESTE RIAD Y REPETIRE SIEMPRE QUE VAYA A MARRAKECH
Cons: ME HA GUSTADO TODO PERO SOBRE TODO SU PERSONAL ES MUY AMABLE.UN SALUDO PARA SAID
Location: LA UBICACION ES COMPLICADA. PERO LA MAYORIA DE LOS RIAD DE MARRAKECH SON ASI.
HA SIDO MARAVILLOSO. HEMOS IDO UN CRUPO DE 12 AMIGOS Y NOS HAN TRATADO DE MARAVILLA. SE LO RECOMIENDO A TODOS LOS QUE QUIERAN VIVIR UNA EXPERIENCIA TOTALMENTE MARROQUI
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Senigallia

Angolo di paradiso

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Siamo stati per un week end lungo e devo dire che soggiornare nel riad è un'esperienza che ti fa vivere a pieno Marrakech per il suo stile tipico con arredi bellissimi e personale meraviglioso. Inoltre al suo interno c'è un salotto bellissimo dove trascorrere qualche attimo in relax è veramente una cosa piacevole dopo le giornate intense! Se torno non sceglierei altro!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

手ごろな値段と先回りのすばらしいサービス

Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
一人旅で利用しましたが、とても快適に過ごすことができました。場所はほかのリヤドと同様わかりにくく、最初に行くときは宿の人に連絡して迎えに来てもらうのがいいと思います。迷いながら歩いていると、道案内の自称ガイドにつきまとわれ、チップを要求されます(といってもチップは安くて十分なので、素直に案内してもらったほうが面倒が少ないのかも)。砂漠ツアーを予約していかなかったので少し心配していましたが、宿ではツアーやハマムの斡旋も行っていて、到着の次の日にサハラツアーに出発することができました。ツアー中の荷物の管理や、ツアー後の部屋の用意もしてくれて、至れり尽くせりでした。ただ、パティオ付近の部屋以外はwifiがつながりません。基本的に共同スペースのみ利用できます。リヤドなので建物は古いですが、部屋内はおしゃれで清潔です。宿泊客は欧米人が多く東洋人は一度もみかけませんでした。朝食も質素ですがおいしく、絞りたてのオレンジジュースとあたたかいパン、コーヒー、クレープとジャムが無料です。ジャマエルフナ広場にも徒歩5分以内でアクセスできます。ラグジュアリーさはありませんが、安く快適な旅をしたい若い方にはとくにおすすめだと思いました。ふ
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Courtneyfrom Minnesota, USA

Quiet Escape from the Jemma el Fna

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed here for 2 nights with my husband. I wanted to find the riad on my own, but after 30 minutes in a full out sweat with my backpack, we decided to let a local help us find the way. When you check in the riad gives you a map which is extremely helpful. The next time we ventured out we didn't have any problems finding the riad, it was easy to get to once you knew the turns. The staff are all soo friendly and help create a relaxed environment which was so nice as the medina is pretty intense with people trying to sell you things. The riad is beautiful!! Absolutely loved the place, especially the rooftop patio! Breakfast was an assortment of pastries/breads with jam, fresh squeezed orange juice, tea and coffee. I had plenty to eat and was full through the early afternoon each day. The place is so quiet and was so nice to come back to after being in the busy medina all day. It's a short walk to the Jemma el Fna, quiet neighborhood. The streets are dark, if you're a female traveling alone, I would opt for a different location; I never felt unsafe, but was told by locals to be careful at night. I would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted May 3, 2014
positive reviews from my folks who stayed there recently. All amenities close by, really affordable place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nelsonfrom Madrid

En el centro de la acción

Posted Apr 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Limpio+tranquilo+agradable+amabilidad. ... auténtico ambiente. .. gracias a Said y resto del personal
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Patriziafrom Torino

4 giorni a Marrakech

Posted Mar 13, 2014
Pros: ospitalità e pulizia
Location: Nella medina vicino alla piazza difficile da trovare ma mandano piantina per email.
Quattro splendidi giorni a Marrakech per vivere un esperienza nuova. Ottimo Riad non facile da trovare all'arrivo ma con un euro si trova qualche ragazzino che ti accompagna la prima volta.Vicinissimo alla piazza ma tranquillo. Ottima ospitalità, cordialità e pulizia da 5 stelle. Cucina casalinga e colazione abbondante. Ritorneremo
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mooie binnenplaats, hotel is bijna af.

Posted Feb 24, 2014
Pros: De kamer was schoon en netjes.
7 Nachten verbleven in de voorjaarsvakantie. Bij aankomst uiteraard lastig te vinden, maar de kaart op de website had uitkomst geboden (als we die mee hadden genomen). De plaatselijke jeugd bood uitkomst. Het personeel werd gedurende de week iets minder aardig. Het ontbijt was prima. De kamer bevatte nog wel wat stopcontacten en lampen die niet aangesloten waren.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by luca

Grazioso Riad accogliente e ben arredato

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Siamo stati quattro giorni a fine gennaio. Il Riad e' vicino alla piazza, in un vicolo cieco che a primo approccio spaventa un po', specie di notte. In realtà e' un'oasi di pace con personale gentile e disponibile a tutte le ore e sembra un posto sicuro. Consigliabile. La terrazza e' bellissima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders M.from Oslo

Sentral beliggenhet i forhold til det vi ventet

Posted Dec 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Svært hyggelig og serviceinnstilt betjening, til bra pris. Be hotellet sende en beskrivelse av veien på e-post så finner du lett frem. Ta gaten opp på venstre side av cafe du france på Djema El Fna. Gå oppover helt til du ser en fin buegang på venstre side og ta inn denne. Frisør på høyre side av buegangen. Ta deretter første tilhøyre, første til venstre, første til venstre igjen og så er døren rett frem. Det er godt opplyst, men du må passere et sted hvor det er overbygget og litt mørkt.